Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.85
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fast Five (Extended Edition) (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too much craziness for me
    Verified Purchase

    I just didn't like the movie as much as others who recommended it!!!

    Read More
    akarma May 8, 2012
  • a movie to watch with anyone
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a Christmas gift for my dad. I figured it would sound great on the new surround sound speakers. It was awesome! The fast car and thrilling plot line is great for a familly Action thriller, chill time with the bros or even a stay in date night. I think it was a more realistic ending to the fast and the furious movie series but still very much exciting. Fast cars and a nearly impossible money theist what's better than that?

    Read More
    staci4fla January 4, 2012
  • Fast Five..
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a huge Fast and the Furious movie! This movie, Fast Five, is the best movie so far! Looking forward to next new Fast and the Furious movie!

    Read More
    veresjo January 3, 2012
  • Love this movie!
    Verified Purchase

    It was an DVD, so not much could go wrong w/ it...I had already seen the movie and loved and happened to see it for a great price on Overstock. And..as always, shipped quickly and delivered without incident.

    Read More
    flemi237 December 29, 2011
  • Loved it, thought it was the best one so far.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, thoiught it was the best one so far. I happened to have the credits still rolling and saw the teaser...

    Read More
    imasouthernbelle December 7, 2011
  • my daughter absolutely loved this!
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for my daughter who could not get to the movie theater and watch it when it came out. so i told her i was definitely going to buy it when it came out on video. so i found that you carried it and i jumped on that deal. and she as well as my other daughter absolutely loved it!!!

    Read More
    imcarlslilnurse November 11, 2011
  • Fast Five
    Verified Purchase

    Product was a great price. It shipped quickly and arrived undamaged.

    Read More
    ecourt November 2, 2011
  • Excellent quality movie
    Verified Purchase

    This movie was everything I expected and more. Great quality pictures.

    Read More
    msmcgee November 1, 2011
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Cool ending after the credits. Big action scenes. Great driving stunts

    Read More
    wymejxn October 25, 2011
  • GREAT movie lots of fast action
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of fast cars and action The Rock was good Dwayne Johnson real name

    Read More
    stkn October 19, 2011
Sponsored Links