Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $9.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fantastic Four 2: Rise Of The Silver Surfer (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Movie
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great sequel to Fantastic Four.

    Read More
    renae18 August 3, 2017
  • awesome movie
    Verified Purchase

    another speedy delivery and great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    whazup12 April 23, 2012
  • Fantastic Four 2 - Silver Surfer - DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described, quick receipt of purchase, no hassles.

    Read More
    josmotown June 9, 2011
  • rise of the Silver Surfer
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed this movie as much as I did the other ones. We had a great family night watching it. Keeps you thinking what's next!

    Read More
    tikitoo February 10, 2008
  • FANTASTICFOUR2RISEOFTHESILVERSURFER
    Verified Purchase

    i love the movie.i am a dedicated fantasy buff.this was an action packed movie with humor and excitment.i would recommend anyone to see and enjoy it. i am interested in knowing whether overstock carries the first movie to show how they came to be as they were.

    Read More
    sonnyluv December 31, 2007
  • FANTASTIC 4 - RISE OF THE SILVER SURFER
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun movie, lots of action. I am a Fantastic 4 comic book fan from childhood days, so these movies were right up my alley. I liked the type of humor in this movie (and the first one, also). My grandkids like this movie, but there are parts it does not keep their attention, but for the most part of the movie, it does. Great action.

    Read More
    angelwings December 6, 2007
  • Fantastic Four 4: Rise of the Silver Sufer
    Verified Purchase

    Great Movie Looking forward to a sequel. My children enjoyed it because they liked the cartoons of Fantastic Four.

    Read More
    retired4180 December 6, 2007
  • Silver Surfer
    Verified Purchase

    Good effects and action! Looks great on bigscreen tv.

    Read More
    huaso December 6, 2007
  • Rise of Silver Surfer
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that is movie was better than the first one. I would recommend it to any one who is a sci fi fan or a super hero fan.

    Read More
    klc2007 December 3, 2007
  • FANTASTIC FOUR 2
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed this movie. I thought that it was well written and well played. I would recommend this to a friend and I already have.

    Read More
    goldnbull November 28, 2007
  • Fantastic four the 2nd
    Verified Purchase

    Love the price and the convenience of shopping on line Grandkids loved the movie

    Read More
    genie45free November 28, 2007
  • great dvd
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful dvd with lots of action and humor, just as the first Fantastic 4 movie.

    Read More
    shelbs74 November 21, 2007
  • Fantastic 4 2
    Verified Purchase

    it was good entertainment and story line was credible.

    Read More
    jjhelen November 19, 2007
  • Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer
    Verified Purchase

    Though the website says that it includes the cast commentary - but it does not.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 3, 2007
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    it was better than I thought it would be - glad I didn't waste time at the local theatre or lots of money.

    Read More
    lsh41 November 2, 2007
  • fantastic 4-2
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoyed this one but the first one was better, they left it open for a 3rd-hope to see it comming out soon. Love those super heros!!

    Read More
    santom October 30, 2007
  • Rise of the Surfer
    Verified Purchase

    Great Movie well worth the price and entertinment value

    Read More
    eicram October 29, 2007
  • Fantastic Movie, Fantastic price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie and as sequels go, it was a definite HIT! Some scene violence is not suitable for smaller children (under 10 years). Overstock is my online store of choice for everything. I check here first before I go elsewhere - It's always worth it!

    Read More
    driana45 October 22, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trinesturn December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    havingfunincali June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links