Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.62
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fancy Nancy (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is the hardback edition of Fancy Nancy.
    Verified Purchase

    Local Bookstore was out of the hardback edition. Overstock was cheaper. I would definitely buy books again from Overstock.The book arrived in perfect condition. It matched a quilt I had made. I would definitely shop from Overstock again.

    Read More
    pbrown09 December 29, 2011
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    Fancy Nancy is the best for the little princess in your life!

    Read More
    kinya00 December 29, 2009
  • Fancy Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the book. The Book Jacket was a little dirty, but the book itself was in good shape.

    Read More
    yadda November 26, 2008
  • A Fancy star in children's books
    Verified Purchase

    Our daughters (age 5 and 2 1/2) LOVE this series! You can't find this book cheaper and it is hardcover.

    Read More
    mhellem June 10, 2008
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a little girl that loves everything with extra glitter and glam then this is a perfect book for her. It has a great message about love really being what's important in the end!

    Read More
    Anonymous April 22, 2008
  • Delightful Book
    Verified Purchase

    This charming book has become my six year old granddaughter's favorite! Any little girl who loves to play dress up will love it ... great illustrations and story-line ... and a wonderful "moral to the story."

    Read More
    abtb69 April 16, 2008
  • Fancy Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable book! Great price! Purchased for my daughter who is going to be a teacher. She needs books to add to her classroom library.

    Read More
    cheri001 March 27, 2008
  • Vocabulary Booster
    Verified Purchase

    The Fancy Nancy books are an excellent way for parents to introduce new and varied vocabulary words to their children. Our infant daughter loves the pictures too!

    Read More
    queengertie March 17, 2008
  • great series
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great series for little girls, the art work is really good too.

    Read More
    linynpt February 13, 2008
  • Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased book for a friend's little girl and she was thrilled. I ordered not knowing what/who Fancy Nancy was and was delighted with the book's imagination and artistry. Lovely books for young girls.

    Read More
    7thstreet January 5, 2008
  • Fancy Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    This book is not only enjoyable for your little girl to listen to, but is also fun for the parents to read. If you have a "girly- girl" you have to get her this book. It is my daughter's favorite!

    Read More
    mom2angel December 27, 2007
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    this is a cute girly-girl book. good value at overstock.

    Read More
    wilkerson01 December 27, 2007
  • Fancy Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    A great, fun book for little girls! Wonderful illustrations.

    Read More
    7448890 September 4, 2007
  • fancy nancy is the best
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best little girls book ever! I have purchased over 10 books in the last 2 years, it makes a great gift! We love it! We can not wait for the upcoming additions. tx

    Read More
    55225 August 10, 2007
  • Learning to be Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Little girls love to be fancy. This is a great intro to fancy-dom. But it has a realistic perspective, too. Each girl at my grandaughter's BD party got this book as a favor. Illustrations are wonderful.

    Read More
    chrissyyyy July 27, 2007
  • Fancy Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Just about the cutest book I have ever seen...I am a Kindergarten teacher so I have seen a lot of them!!! I plan to use it to teach my K students "Fancy Words." This will grab their attention and keep it., making it fun to learn new vocabulary. Adorable and excellent!!!!

    Read More
    fancyktechr June 13, 2007
  • Fancy Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Glorious, fanciful artwork and wonderful prose say it all! It was a joy to share this book with my young granddaughters!

    Read More
    lenamaya May 3, 2007
  • Fancy Nancy is wonderful for "fancy" little girls.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this book for our 3 year old who is, a girly girl. Alot of things in the book our little one does. She feels that lace trimmed socks help her play better, she has her fancy bathrobe and so on. Half of the fun for our little girl is to see what Fancy Nancy has and say, "I have that....." We read it several times a day. If your little one likes to play dress up and thinks she is a princess, this book is for her!

    Read More
    usrubberstamp September 18, 2006
  • Fancy Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Just happened to check out this book at the local library for my 4 yr old granddaughter who loves to play dress up in gowns and crowns. She enjoyed it so much we decided to buy a copy. She loves hearing it over and over again. Nancy loves dressing up and much to her delight is joined by her family for an evening out in their grandest attire. The book is very cute and perfect for little girls who enjoy dressing up and being fancy.

    Read More
    rangerfan September 10, 2006
  • Fancy Nancy

    Absolutely LOVE this book!!! If you have a little drama queen this book is perfect!! It's cute and sweet and has memerable lines that turn even a plain jane into a fancy nancy want-to-be. Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    lvbks May 22, 2006
Sponsored Links