Today: $8.44
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evan Almighty (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie. Looked in every store every time I was out. Finally found it here. Make popcorn and enjoy fun entertainment.

    Read More
    mnazzaro September 11, 2016
  • nana3477
    Verified Purchase

    The whole family loved this one.

    Read More
    nana3477 January 4, 2016
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    This movie cracked me up. If you liked Bruce Almighty then you'll like this one just as much.

    Read More
    kes33 January 18, 2008
  • Great family movie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom and she loved it. It was fun and entertaining. The whole family enjoyed watching it.

    Read More
    susan906 January 11, 2008
  • great movie for everyone!
    Verified Purchase

    Our kids, ages 1, 3, & 5, love this movie! We (their parents) love it, too. It's a great, funny one to have on hand. The college students at our campus ministry loved it, too! Great discussion starter, or just for entertainment.

    Read More
    sinaiticus January 1, 2008
  • Evan Almighty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great movie for people of all ages. It has a great message and is really funny.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 29, 2007
  • Must See Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Steve Carell is hilarious! Great family flick! Loads of animals!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 25, 2007
  • evan almighty
    Verified Purchase

    as always survice was superb. The dvd was outstanding for all ages. I highly recommend it

    Read More
    kevin101 November 8, 2007
  • Entertaining for all ages
    Verified Purchase

    This movie can safely be shown to all ages. We are about to show it to our 4 grandchildren. It was fun to watch.

    Read More
    dkmyers November 6, 2007
  • Evan Almighty
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS ONE OF THE FUNNIEST MOVIES I HAVE BOUGHT IN A LONG TIME! I WAS LAUGING SO HARD, I THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO SPLIT A GUT! EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE THIS MOVIE FOR SURE.

    Read More
    carolini October 31, 2007
  • evan almighty
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the movie brought a great message across, we enjoyed it. A great addition to our collection.

    Read More
    santom October 30, 2007
Sponsored Links