Today: $8.72
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enchanted (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great movie!
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie, fun for the whole family! My husband even found it entertaining.

    Read More
    Margaret W. December 19, 2016
  • Enjoyable
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is the best movie that I have purchased this year! My entire family is completely in love with this movie. Disney really out did themselves. Thank you.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 3, 2008
  • Enchanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute movie. I have watched it with my daughter and we both think it is worth buying. You will want to watch it again and again.

    Read More
    2pagesmom June 3, 2008
  • Enchanted (FS/DVD
    Verified Purchase

    THIS MOVIE WAS BOUGHT FOR MY FOUR YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER AND SHE LOVED IT. THE WHOLE FAMILY WATCHED IT, EVEN THE GUYS AND STAYED WITH IT TIL THE END. GOOD FAMILY MOVIE FOR EVERYONE TO SEE.

    Read More
    linrob May 3, 2008
  • Great Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This movie not only entertained the kids it made us feel good too. Great family night movie

    Read More
    norskema April 18, 2008
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    This was an outstanding movie at a great price!!!! I actually ordered it before it was released and it was sent to me immediately after the release date!

    Read More
    hopeb April 16, 2008
  • fashionmom
    Verified Purchase

    A delightful movie enjoyed by all ages. Love it. Good price here.

    Read More
    aprluv2 April 16, 2008
  • WONDERFUL MOVIE
    Verified Purchase

    I COULD WATCH IT A HUNDRED TIMES.. I THINK I LIKED IT MORE THAN THE KIDS... BUT THEY LOVED IT AS WELL. THE SHIPMENT CAME RIGHT ON TIME AND THERE WERE NO PROBLEMS WITH THE CHARGES OR THE DELIVERY.

    Read More
    deefae April 11, 2008
  • Enchanted
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered this movie for our Grandchildren, we watched it with them and absolutely loved the movie. It has a great entertainment value for all ages. It's got what it takes to make you want to watch it many times. Enjoy!

    Read More
    dhs1214 April 9, 2008
Sponsored Links