Today: $6.83
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eloise At Christmastime (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jacqui
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best holiday movies. I love it and have given it for a fun gift. I highl

    Read More
    Jacqui December 23, 2015
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    A delightful story of the adventures of a precocious little girl! Well produced DVD.

    Read More
    OstkUser63042 November 30, 2015
  • mommaof5
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, funny family movie!

    Read More
    Cyndi S. July 14, 2015
  • Eloise DVD
    Verified Purchase

    great movie - Love the Plaza! The packing was nice and came undamaged.

    Read More
    jcucci March 9, 2012
  • Love this family movie!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love this movie and I enjoy watching it with them. Sophia is awesome!

    Read More
    nmarx1 February 6, 2012
  • Eloise At Christmas Time
    Verified Purchase

    Such a wonderful movie for all ages. I am 64 and love, love, love this movie! Have watched it with my grandsons and they like it too. A good, funny, sweet movie for all ages.

    Read More
    grandmajenny October 28, 2011
  • i love pugs
    Verified Purchase

    While flipping through the channels, I saw the end of this movie. I wanted to watch the movie in its entirity and I knew just where to go--Overstock--and I enjoyed the movie! They shipped the DVD right away! This is an excellent DVD which includes an adorable pug!

    Read More
    countrywidow March 25, 2010
  • Eloise at Christmas great movie
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD would not play in my Sony DVD player in my great room.. But would play in my Emerson DVD player in my bedroom. Normally when this happens it is because a cheap dvd was used to copy the movie.....::'(

    Read More
    funpak February 19, 2010
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this movie as does my daughter and her friend. I had to track this movie down on Overstock. It was well worth it. Fantastic characters, (and who doesn't want to see Julie Andrews as a nanny again!) Good comedy for adults as well as children. A good Christmas message too.

    Read More
    kel153120 January 1, 2010
  • Absolutely adorable
    Verified Purchase

    We love this movie! I bought it for my 14 year old daughter - upon her request!! I enjoyed it as much as her. Will share it with my 9 and 10 year old nieces. Easily can be viewed by any age. It is a must see.

    Read More
    carolab September 14, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra G H. October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links