Today: $11.33
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elf (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great DVD throughout the year--not just "seasonal"
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyable for the entire family.

    Read More
    fremont January 27, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy would recommend

    Read More
    Tonja S. December 15, 2016
  • spark
    Verified Purchase

    Love elf great acting try to watch every year

    Read More
    Linda H. November 30, 2016
  • hilarious
    Verified Purchase

    totally a must see during the holidays; Just corny enough--great message :-)

    Read More
    pleasedmom February 13, 2016
  • Saaannttaaa!!! II kknnooowww Hiiimmm!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEST! Arrived quickly and inexpensive! Did i say BEST!

    Read More
    desigirl4224 December 16, 2015
  • Best movie ever
    Verified Purchase

    We love this movie so much and watch year round. You will find such humor in it, and if you dont. Something is seriously wrong with you.

    Read More
    Andrea B. October 10, 2015
  • Great holiday movie, DVD in good condition
    Verified Purchase

    Disc not scratched nor does it skip which is rare as I buy several DVDs on-line and many of them are not "new" as described.

    Read More
    onlineshopper24 May 28, 2013
  • Elf - dvd
    Verified Purchase

    Good dvd, would recommend it for any age. Bought it as a gift for a relative.

    Read More
    wally74 January 15, 2013
  • All time favorite movie!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody should own a copy of this Christmas movie. Great cast and a definite classic. It wouldn't be Xmas at our house without watching Elf at least once!

    Read More
    godmomx5 December 10, 2012
  • Elf
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie! One of our favorites for Christmas. Love it!

    Read More
    katalystshopper January 12, 2012
  • Wonderful Family Movie
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is one of the best Christmas movies ever !! Super fun, funny and heart warming. Seriously who doesnt love Buddy the Elf ? Great deal by the way. I checked at Walmart and Target and on Amazon and YOU had this movie availbable and it was LESS mooooolah !! So Happy me !! Thanks again Overstock !!! P.S. I like the coat and DVD player I bought from you as well. Jingle Bells and Happy 2012 !! MM

    Read More
    gb1009 January 10, 2012
  • Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who has seen this movie, I am sure loved it for one reason or another. I have no clue when I ordered it (for the price) that is was a deluxe edition with couple DVDs for widescreen, original and special features. The delivery was very fast.

    Read More
    unsalvageable December 15, 2011
  • Elf DVD
    Verified Purchase

    great movie...fast shipping and good quality upon arrival

    Read More
    rtswim17 November 24, 2010
  • ELF
    Verified Purchase

    Elf is the funniest movie... I LOVE this movie...although I am not a great fan of Will Farrell. He did, however, do a fantabulous job in this film. Overstock, as always, was delivered in a very timely fashion.

    Read More
    cherub13 November 16, 2010
  • Love this movie!!
    Verified Purchase

    I sooo love this movie! I think this is WIll Ferrells funnest movie! Such a great Christmas movie so glad I got it.

    Read More
    countrygirl98 November 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser626614 March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links