Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.94
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eclipse (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great book!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this book for my teenage daughter, she absolutely loved it!!!

    Read More
    olga5405 February 17, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good read part of a series

    Read More
    buybuybuy January 24, 2016
  • Julia
    Verified Purchase

    Entertaining book. good condition.

    Read More
    jewels August 20, 2015
  • The worst of the worst of this garbage.

    Bought this series after the pleading of my teenage daughter, before all the fanfare. What crap writing and creepy Mormon undertones.

    Read More
    crp221 August 6, 2015
  • the 3rd in the series
    Verified Purchase

    and now we know even more. waiting for the next book.

    Read More
    dgfreak July 26, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these books! Read every one of them.

    Read More
    firefly3277 June 13, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I got this book for my daughter and she loves it and it's a really good book very worth buying and I love twilight to twilight is very very good

    Read More
    bombshell311 December 27, 2014
  • Almost Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Books arrived by US Mail. Unfortunately, the mail carrier was lazy and would not leave the product at the door (too big for mail box). Postal carrier forced me to pick up the item at the post office. Otherwise, the product received is what I ordered.

    Read More
    pmil6 December 26, 2012
  • Great story
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality. Great descriptions. Better price than amazon.

    Read More
    pupadolce March 30, 2012
  • Book
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the book my mom loved it..just not for me everyone else loves it

    Read More
    dashdoll02 October 5, 2010
  • twilight
    Verified Purchase

    great great read and i am in my 60s. you must read the first book before this one to understand what is going on.

    Read More
    lucifur1 July 28, 2010
  • shipping sucks!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED the book....but overstock took over 3 weeks to deliver AND they had to resend because it somehow got lost????

    Read More
    jenkee May 19, 2010
  • The Product was excellent.however!
    Verified Purchase

    Of course the book was great, the problem was it took this book to long to arrive!!

    Read More
    nakesha May 12, 2010
  • Elispe
    Verified Purchase

    I a, a latebloomer in all the excitement with Twilight as I just got to see the movie on Showtime. After seeing the movie I wanted to read the books before the next movie came out on DVD. I was able to purchase New Moon at my local Target. store Upon finishing that book, I went to purchase Elispe, but it was not avialable. Since I know that Overstock.com has such good prices and reliable delivery, I ordered this book. My girlfriend then let me read the last book, Breaking Dawn". New Moon and Elispe were very good books and explained so much. While Breakng Dawn was so slow in the beginning, it was worth it to continue to turn those pages for a spectcular ending. Of the entire series, Elispe was the better book.

    Read More
    togo901 March 15, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love these books! Overstock makes it easy, and great pricing!

    Read More
    yogatoter February 3, 2010
  • eclipse
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book to complete the series. It is easy to read and very good.I recommend this series to very one. And prices at overstock are good.

    Read More
    cher140 January 22, 2010
  • Eclipse
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed these books immensely--was a skeptic, but got hooked & now own the collection of them. When the series ended for the last written to date, many folks have said they were sad because these books were so entertaining & it was a great story...I'd agree. It had good imagery & when the plot slowed much of the anticipation of what was to come kept you reading on & guessing! Too bad the first movie was not budgeted for better results. But heck, the book is way better in your head than what you could watch on a screen!

    Read More
    rammyram January 13, 2010
  • Love These Books
    Verified Purchase

    I love these books they were very entertaining. They are the best vampire books out so far. The others do not even compare to this series. Shipping was quick and I would recommend.

    Read More
    weezle22 January 4, 2010
  • Eclipse
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. I purchased the book at a great price and it came quickly and in perfect condition. Great read for all Twilight fans! I would definitely recommend this book.

    Read More
    00desang January 2, 2010
  • Hard To Put Down!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The books in this series are a great read for all ages! Very entertaining! Overstock makes it easy to purchase/own the entire series at such a minimal cost -- either all at once or one book at a time!!

    Read More
    sheilasmith January 2, 2010
Sponsored Links