Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $14.84
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eclipse (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Enjoyed.
    Verified Purchase

    Good book. Reading the series so it was a must read. Very good.

    Read More
    sandeeblonde May 2, 2017
  • Great read!
    Verified Purchase

    Great read! Hard to put down.

    Read More
    rosina888 April 23, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this series a great deal. Much better than the movies!

    Read More
    harrypotter1982 December 10, 2013
  • Great Books!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved all of these books. Each one of them is a page turner. As always, Overstock shipped fast and cheap. Definitely recommended.

    Read More
    cscottcook May 24, 2011
  • Good Book
    Verified Purchase

    Its up to you if you like the book, I would just like to comment on the process it took to get it. First one was lost in the mail, and Overstock took care of it right away. It really reinforced Overstock's value as an online store.

    Read More
    annhw December 10, 2009
  • Eclipse
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter started reading the first novel a couple or a few years ago. I did not see what could be so interesting about a vampire story. Anyhow, one day I decided to give it a try. I got so absorbed by the first novel that I read the entire serie in a week.I highly recommend the entire Twighlight serie.

    Read More
    bassvivi November 30, 2009
  • Loving it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll be honest and say that i never expected to enjoy this series but i was hook line and sinker since finishing the 1st one. I enjoyed this one as much as all the others. A great read!

    Read More
    ghsp August 6, 2009
  • eclipse
    Verified Purchase

    Received item quickly and just as described. Price with shipping was less than purchase price at a local store. Thank you. Would definately recommend to friends.

    Read More
    nanazus May 3, 2009
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    The book was great. Overstock devlivered it to me in a timely manner i am very satified with the service and product

    Read More
    tra88 May 1, 2009
  • Eclipse
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Twilight series! The book was in great shape and I definitely loved the story.

    Read More
    sprklione05 April 12, 2009
  • eclipse

    I love this book. This book allows the reader to transport them selves into the story. You fall in love with the carectors and you feel for them. I care what happens to them and you hope that in the end the find there happy ending. This auther makes the reader feel hope and fell that even thought the world is falling apart all around you Love and Hope are the only thing that is never lost.

    Read More
    trademark81 January 16, 2009
  • You have to read this to read the 4th book!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this book because it uses foreshadowing for a better understanding of the fourth book. You have to read the fourth book as well that was my favorite. This book will keep you on your toes!!

    Read More
    understandingpolitics November 28, 2008
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    When I was done reading this book I couldn't believe that I would have to wait for 6 months for the last book. The way the plot twisted around itself, you were able to get to know the characters better and better. Excellent read.

    Read More
    jailhouse2 September 7, 2008
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This book was even better then the first two in the series. I am impatiently waiting for the fourth and last of the series to be released. This was great! I did nothing but read for 12 hours to finish this book, just couldn't put it down.

    Read More
    delicate22 June 15, 2008
  • AHHHHH Edward!
    Verified Purchase

    This is what a real love triangle is! Your dreams come true and then a twist!!!

    Read More
    rasn May 29, 2008
  • Eclipse
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this a little better than Twilight because there was a lot more happening. It is a good read, and once you start the series you just HAVE to finish it. The book is very interesting and keeps your attention with out any trouble. I am looking forward to the other two books.

    Read More
    keesha127 April 22, 2008
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this book!!!!! This is the best series I have ever read!!! This book puts this couples love to a deeper level. She has proven that deep true love can happen and still be true to yourself and your needs. Stephenie Meyers leaves you wanting more from this series .

    Read More
    jboyc March 10, 2008
  • Must read Saga
    Verified Purchase

    Words cannot describe the unbelivably wounderfull world that Stephenie Meyer has created with these books. I cant stop myself , I think about them and the characters none stop almost like they were real . The story just gets a hold of you so easily , you can only wish it was real. This book is non stop awsome and I cant wait for the 4th one to be put out on shelves . Im already pumped with anticipation ! Must buy Book ! Must Buy saga ! BEST EVER !!!

    Read More
    sethrity March 2, 2008
  • Eclipse
    Verified Purchase

    Great read and very entertaining. Couldn't put the book down.

    Read More
    estherq February 13, 2008
  • Another great one
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great book. I have fallen in love with all the Characters, except Jacob! :) Stephenie Meyer has a talent with making her characters come alive.

    Read More
    evansn January 8, 2008
Sponsored Links