Read All Reviews for Eat Right for Your Type: Complete Blood Type Encyclopedia (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good book, fast ship
    Verified Purchase

    Book as stated. Very good condition. An excellent read in the eat right for your type series. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    coolcat54 March 15, 2014
  • Eat right for your type
    Verified Purchase

    I am allergic to many goods and am under the care of an allergist. By determination of a high level, costly blood test I WAS GIVEN A LENGTHY REPORT indicating which foods I should eat and those to limit our avoid. Following that I ran across this book which the same as my lengthy report from my allergist. I could go on but bottom line I purchased a number of these books for my adult children as well as friends.

    Read More
    dcrutcher November 8, 2011
  • Very helpful and worth trying.
    Verified Purchase

    I already own, "Eat Right For Your Blood Type", this was ordered as a companion. It is filled with great information, and the supplements listed for each protocol are easily accessible at any health food store.

    Read More
    camay22 August 23, 2011
  • Rebuy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third time I have bought this book. I make the mistake of loaning it out and it never comes back. It is a new look at how to diet. If all other diets have failed you, you are not eating right for you blood type or secretor statis. It is a real eye opener. What is great for some is not so great for others. I think it is worth a try for everyone.

    Read More
    tinnm1 January 12, 2008
  • excellent info!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to understand,great information, and it works! My cholesterol is going down, I'm losing weight, I have more energy, and my stomach issues have just about dissappeared! I have given this as a gift to family members and friends and they are all thrilled with their results too.

    Read More
    mayday2615 May 12, 2007
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    Very good info very helpful!!!!Really makes sense . Each day I find out a little more information!!!!

    Read More
    donna C. April 15, 2007
  • excellent work
    Verified Purchase

    This is a complete, up to dateedition of Dr. D'Adamo's work The diet works for me The food charts are easy to use. the diet is wounderful. I lost 6lb the first week. I am now down to my normal weight and my energy level has increased. I WOULD RECOMMEND this diet plan to anyone who wants to feel good and increase health and energy.

    Read More
    jpaul10 April 2, 2007
  • This book is incredible! I was very skeptical and thought it sounded like a scam until I decided to give it a shot. I should have done this a long time ago. The results were exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • chocked full of information for all blood types. this book is very interesting and gives great advice on how to create a diet appropriate for each type.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Haven't had time to read the book yet, but it was a subject I was interested in researching. Thank you - couldn't find it in the local bookstore!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great reference - index could be better organized, but overall, a good reference.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links