Today: $5.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Early Learning Fun (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A MUST FOR ANY ADULT THAT WANTS TO HELP GUIDE A " LITTLE MIND" AND INCREASE VOCABULARY!!! THE COLORS ARE VIVID TO KEEP A CHILDS ATTENTION. THE PRODUCT IS DURABLE, SO LITTLE HANDS CAN HANDLE AND EVEN CHEW IF NEEDED WITHOUT DESTROYING THE PRODUCT. GRANDPARENTS YOU NEED THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    jsaintmichaels December 30, 2010
  • Good for little kids!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved them. Just the right size for her little hands/. :)

    Read More
    FE February 18, 2017
  • Right price
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little books for the right price!

    Read More
    bcsandy17 January 6, 2016
  • Early Learninf Fun Books
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the new mothers to use with new baby to grow with, great value, thank you.....

    Read More
    Rosa H. November 8, 2015
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected, so kind of hard to flip the pages. My son loves books, but isn't too interested in these. Cute though.....

    Read More
    aedt July 11, 2013
  • For cute little hands - Literally
    Verified Purchase

    Great books, but they are very small. Great for little hands! Nice set with all the basics to learn!

    Read More
    sooz1958 July 5, 2013
  • Prefect
    Verified Purchase

    small books for small hands. My daughter loves carrying them around.

    Read More
    cford1 February 15, 2013
  • Early Learning Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and they reallly like it. Very educational for children

    Read More
    lucydo2 January 25, 2013
  • Good books for a baby
    Verified Purchase

    this set of books is a great price and good quality so babies and toddlers can't destroy them. Lots of pictures that capture the young one's attention.

    Read More
    sdn12 January 10, 2013
  • smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the books in a timely manner, they were as described except they were smaller than I had thought, no big deal considering they are for a child, it makes them easier to hold.

    Read More
    turtle6883 August 23, 2012
  • very sturdy little books
    Verified Purchase

    the book set was very sturdy and a good likeness to the description of the product.

    Read More
    msellis June 19, 2012
  • Appears to have thick sheets that wont pill.
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering these books they actually look like standard size book, however once they arrived they were super small. Shipping was standard and they came within a week so thats a plus(reviewing other posts kinda scared me at first , but I had no problem). On the flip side my 17mth toddler loves them and they fit perfect in his little hands and they are defininitely good for on the go,not bulky at all.......Im kinda excited I ordered them now, but at first I was highly pissed due to the size but now they're great and it makes it easier for him to hold himself when I'm reading/showing him the pictures.

    Read More
    jwilliams32 May 16, 2012
  • read the dimensions!
    Verified Purchase

    may attention to the dimensions, these books are tiny!

    Read More
    thriftcustomer April 26, 2012
  • Great travel books
    Verified Purchase

    Even though they give you dimensions in the description, these books still seem small when you first see them. They are sturdy and educational though and it turns out that having them small is helpful. We keep them in my son's backpack so that everywhere we go he always has something to pull out and entertain himself, yet they don't take up much room. Plus kids books can be pricey and these were not!

    Read More
    candipants March 28, 2012
  • these were stocken stuffers
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for the 3 year old that recieve them as stocken stuffers

    Read More
    fransi February 1, 2012
  • Nice LITTLE books
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent collection of little books to keep little hands occupied. Be advised, they are very small (palm of your hand).

    Read More
    rizkjackson November 12, 2011
  • GRAAT
    Verified Purchase

    THEY ARE PERFEC T FOR LITTLE ONES. fITES IN THE LITTLE HANDS.

    Read More
    princessmom47 October 30, 2011
  • My child loves them, not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These books are really nice and my 15 month old loves them She carried them everywhere with her. We have other books by this same company that she likes so I was excited to get them for her. However they books we have are your average size board book I think about a 5x5 inch book. These are way smaller, perfect size for her to hold and carry around. Just not the best size for having story time at night. So great books would buy again, if you are looking for books to travel these will be great. I like to pack them for trips to a restaurant or the doctor's office, they keep her busy. Also perfect size for books you don't mind leaving out and letting them play with, very durable, they hold up well to her abuse.

    Read More
    peanut516 August 17, 2011
  • Size was too small
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect the size to be this small. They are very small books, however my almost 4 yr. old daughter thinks they are cute and enjoying them. Other than that I will still continue to shop from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    selma2 August 5, 2011
  • Early Learning Books
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful little books for my 2 year old grandson. The pictures are modern, up-to-date with images that are easily recognizable. They are small enough for little hands and fit perfectly into a purse or small backpack for "emergency entertaining"

    Read More
    becky1947 June 29, 2011
Sponsored Links