Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Dustin Lynch - Dustin Lynch

Out of Stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.65 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 14354023
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


ITEM#: 14354023

Personnel: Dustin Lynch (hand claps, background vocals); Ilya Toshinsky (acoustic guitar, banjo); Steven Sheehan (acoustic guitar); Luke Wooten (electric guitar, hand claps, background vocals); Tony Pierce (electric guitar, background vocals); Jerry McPherson, J.T. Corenflos , Kurt Allison, Rob McNelley (electric guitar); Mike Johnson (steel guitar); Larry Franklin (fiddle); Brett Beavers (keyboards, hand claps, programming); Michael Rojas (keyboards); Jimmy Carter , Tully Kennedy (bass guitar); Tommy Harden (drums, percussion); Greg Mangum, Jared Evans, Nick Spezia, Alena Moran, Ray Driskoll (hand claps); Kelly Archer, Jason Sever, Russell Terrell, Perry Coleman (background vocals). Audio Mixer: Luke Wooten. Recording information: Ocean Way Studios, Nashville, TN; The West Wing, Station West Studios. Photographers: Anthony Baker; Rachel Murray; Ford Fairchild. Country music singer and songwriter Dustin Lynch, born and raised in Tullahoma, Tennessee, honed his songwriting skills at Nashville's famous Bluebird Caf‚, where he learned the ins and outs of the trade from some of the town's best writers like Don Schlitz, Tony Arata, and Paul Overstreet, and that skill shows on his self-titled debut album from Broken Bow Records. Lynch wrote or co-wrote ten of the 13 songs on the debut album, which was produced by Brett Beavers and engineered by Luke Wooten, including the album's lead single, "Cowboys and Angels," which Lynch co-wrote with Tim Nichols and Josh Leo.


UPC 697487727720
Runtime 44 min.
Type Performer
Genre Country
Sub Genre Contemporary Country
Label Broken Bow Records
Producer Luke Wooten; Brett Beavers
Number of Discs 1
Track Listing Disc 1
  • 1. She Cranks My Tractor
  • 2. Waiting
  • 3. Cowboys and Angels
  • 4. Wild In Your Smile
  • 5. Last Lap
  • 6. Sittin' Pretty
  • 7. Yeah Yeah Yeah
  • 8. Rock You Sweet
  • 9. Unwind It
  • 10. Hurricane
  • 11. Dancing in the Headlights
  • 12. Name on It
  • 13. [Untitled]
  • 14. Your Plan
Format Compact Disc
Spars Coding n/a
Artists Lynch, Dustin
Country of Origin United States

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Aug. 21, 2012.

This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.