Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best price
    Verified Purchase

    These are always to much, even at *****, this is a good deal. A must for new grandbabies book collection.

    Read More
    ruhere2 August 3, 2010
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The books were the ones my 6 year old grandson loves. At last I have a set for him to read to me at night. He loves them and they challenge his ability to read without frustrating him. Of course he can't read them all perfectly yet, but it won't be long! What a great price for a great product! Love it!!!!

    Read More
    cw38618 April 18, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my nieces (3 & 6) they absolutely loved them!

    Read More
    shannon0715 January 4, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase at a great price. After some cost comparison, Overstock was the cheapest. The whole set is great, and worth $45 according to the back cover. I purchased as Christmas gifts for a 5 year old, and 1 year old knowing that Dr.Seuss never goes out of style and what a great collectors edition for kids of all ages. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    sheenz210 December 28, 2009
  • Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection (Hardcover)
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to someone else. I think it was well liked.

    Read More
    Dianne S. March 14, 2017
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    My baby cousin loves this set!

    Read More
    Karen p. March 4, 2017
  • Dr Seuses's book collection
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to Grandchildren very pleased

    Read More
    mbkeegan February 5, 2017
  • Who doesn't love Dr. Seuss?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these books to have for when my grandchildren come to visit. This set are the very simple, beginner Seuss classics. My 18 mo and 4yo grandgirls both love them!

    Read More
    worthitall December 28, 2016
  • Baby loves these books
    Verified Purchase

    My baby enjoy reading these books

    Read More
    Kenyetta Nelson-Smith November 28, 2016
  • Simone
    Verified Purchase

    this was for family but they really liked them

    Read More
    Simone T. June 30, 2016
  • Dr. Seuss Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Dr. Seuss has been around for years, but doesn't go out of style. I bought this collection for my great nephew who is 2.5 years. He loves to have them read to him and he enjoys sitting with them by himself and trying to read to the dog. Does that paint the perfect picture? Maybe he is going to be a teacher.

    Read More
    Nancy D. May 3, 2016
  • Nice selection of stories
    Verified Purchase

    Great volume for classics

    Read More
    Rhonda B. April 24, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this collection. Great buy!

    Read More
    Melissa L. March 15, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    All of my favorites! They are for a little older children that can sit still for some of the longer ones.

    Read More
    Rebecca E. February 27, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for a great price!!

    Read More
    OstkUser80905 January 26, 2016
  • Dr. Seuss Classics
    Verified Purchase

    A great beginner set for a child to learn to love the classic books.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. December 18, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the hard covers, I have had this set for almost 2 years, my kids read the books almost everyday, and it still look nice, no pages came loose.

    Read More
    joanjon November 30, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Must read for kids and have for collection.

    Read More
    Stanley J. November 15, 2015
  • Who doesn't like Dr. Seuss!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Every book by Dr. Seuss is great, so the collection made a great gift!

    Read More
    dennyd August 21, 2015
  • Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book collection
    Verified Purchase

    Always a good first set for kids.

    Read More
    priscillab1 August 19, 2015
Sponsored Links