Today: $7.87
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dr. Seuss' Horton Hears a Who! (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • hilarious
    Verified Purchase

    this movie is FUNNY! Kids and adults will love it!

    Read More
    venus2012 January 18, 2012
  • LOVE THIS MOVIE
    Verified Purchase

    GOT IT FOR A FRIEND AFTER SHE WATCHED IT AT OUR HOME SHE WAS ACTUALLY CRYING AND SAID WHO KNEW AN ANIME WOULD HAVE SUCH A GREAT MESSAGE, GOT IT FOR HER FOR CHRISTMAS AND SHE WAS THRILLED, CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE TOO, THANKS!

    Read More
    belsmom777 February 19, 2010
  • Horton hears a Who-
    Verified Purchase

    great story- sent to Granddaughter LOve Overstock films and books

    Read More
    rv51us March 4, 2009
  • Movie
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying this movie, my children love it! Thanks!!!

    Read More
    gmcdnld68 February 25, 2009
  • Horton Hears a Who
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this movie. The whole family loved this movie we watched it over and over.

    Read More
    ladiej January 8, 2009
  • Horton Hears a Who
    Verified Purchase

    Great entertainment for the whole family. My six-year-old grandson and I watched it together several times around Christmas, and I'm sure he will continue to enjoy it at home.

    Read More
    womanofworth December 31, 2008
  • One for the library
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in the recent "Cat in the Hat" and "Grinch" movies that I didn't even want to go to the theater to see this one, but my son begged me & I gave in. This one was really well done & seemed less political than the original animated version taken straight from the book. Although the message was still there, it was more of just a movie and I didn't feel the need to explain anything. When we loaned "Cat in the Hat" to some friends, I asked them to keep it forever & not feel obligated to return it. We want to hang on to "Horton," though. It was about the same price as we could find it in local stores where we could have had it immediately, but it arrived very quickly and we like to shop through Overstock to get Upromise points. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    chunkieboy December 30, 2008
  • Hear ye, Hear Ye!
    Verified Purchase

    * * * * * HORTON HEARS A WHO: A fun romp through Dr. Seuss with great characters, fun voices, and wonderful animation! Do you own a WHO?! I DO...Wouldn't you?! Great for all ages: 8 to 108. Buy NOW... "Thank you, thank you, Thank you," your children will say. Buy me today: buy me...Buy me. FIVE STARS of FUN. * * * * *

    Read More
    texasjoe2003 December 29, 2008
  • Good and cute
    Verified Purchase

    The movie is a cute animation. There is a a lot of big names in the movie. It is truely a movie for the kids. There was very little adult comedy like in Shrek and other movies. But my girls love it.

    Read More
    vagirl12 December 28, 2008
Sponsored Links