Today: $26.71
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Downton Abbey Season 2 (Original U.K. Unedited Edition) (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Program
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent program. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    ghosttrain April 24, 2017
  • great price and quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    the seller was great everything came as it should have good qualitity quick delivery great transaction

    Read More
    esther m. March 11, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great series and the shipping from Overstock.com was fast. I can't wait to give this to my mom for Mother's Day.

    Read More
    heathermpls2 May 9, 2013
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a complete set of Downton Abbey for my husband's birthday; found it here at the best price, thanks.

    Read More
    rizzles1 March 20, 2013
  • Downton Abbey Season 2
    Verified Purchase

    Love the show. The DVD quality is great. I got it at a great price, and it was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    proeland February 24, 2013
  • Watch this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent series for those tired of the usual violence and sex on t.v.. It captures your attention from the start. Enjoy!

    Read More
    imabigshopper February 23, 2013
  • Great DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Great series. Just finished watching Season 1, 2 and 3. Can't wait for Season 4.

    Read More
    obsessedcrafter February 22, 2013
  • As advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised! I would recommend it to anyone I know.

    Read More
    carlos465 February 14, 2013
  • Excellent results!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered. Was promptly delivered. No complaints. Thumbs up!

    Read More
    orod123 January 30, 2013
  • dvd warped
    Verified Purchase

    I looked forward to watching this second season. I was so frustrated when the third disk of the final second season began to skip and then stopp, and finally the picture began to break up. It was impossible to watch and so very disappointing. I would not recommend buying this dvd unless I was sure it worked properly. As of this I have no idea how the second season ended and hope I can at least get a refund on this.

    Read More
    bklyn523 January 11, 2013
  • Downton Abbey, season 2
    Verified Purchase

    Because I don't get this program on my television network, I was forced to buy it. Mine was an interesting experience... when the DVD came it had the incorrect number of disc's and having read that Movies and such can only be returned if they are not opened.... my heart was in my throat. But I got on the chat line and lo and behold, I was issued a return address label with bar code to return it FREE. I did so and within 4 days, I received a new package with the correct disc;s within it. I enjoy the series tremendously and would recommend it to anyone who enjoys life of times gone by.

    Read More
    centralkansas January 4, 2013
  • Masterful television
    Verified Purchase

    If you've watched the tv series, how can you not want to have this in your permanent collection? We're watching the whole series again - Seasons 1 and 2 - in preparation for Season 3 starting in January. Definitely a series worth watching over and over. Gorgeous scenery, fabulous costumes, and who wants to miss any of the Dowager's quips?

    Read More
    donnae420 October 4, 2012
  • British Soap Opera at it's best..
    Verified Purchase

    COMPELLING - once you start with he first disc- you can't stop...sorry dirty dishes, yard work, dinner for family...

    Read More
    mikalodeon April 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emily D. September 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy K. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links