Today: $24.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Downton Abbey (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Series
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent TV series. Worth watching.

    Read More
    ghosttrain September 21, 2016
  • Dvd set
    Verified Purchase

    The set was as expected and arrived in a timely way.

    Read More
    Belinda P. August 11, 2016
  • great transaction
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and value everything just as it was listed

    Read More
    esther m. March 11, 2016
  • Masterpiece Classic: Downton Abbey Excellence
    Verified Purchase

    great production, actors, etc., love it.

    Read More
    chris August 29, 2015
  • movie
    Verified Purchase

    plays well, received in excellent condition

    Read More
    Karen G. April 21, 2015
  • Love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have completely enjoyed watching this DVD. I missed the first and second full seasons of Downton Abbey, and it was wonderful to watch the first full season, and to be able to rewind and watch my favorite scenes again. I am very pleased with the quality of this DVD.

    Read More
    coolgrammi May 11, 2013
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't check before purchase what the UK version meant. I wish I had known that some sections were deleted from the dvd. I thought I had watched the dvds out of order. I still enjoyed watching as I had missed a few episodes from the first and second seasons. Overall I have no complaints.

    Read More
    spagal13 March 28, 2013
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a complete set of Downton Abbey for my husband's birthday; found it here at the best price, thanks.

    Read More
    rizzles1 March 20, 2013
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Love Downton Abbey and am so happy to have the whole series in my home to share with my friends as well as having it to see over again. Great show and very clear DVD.Thank you. Good price and no shipping. I ordered it and received it in a few days-super fast.

    Read More
    tantey March 6, 2013
  • DVD is great
    Verified Purchase

    Great series. Recommend starting with this series and keep going through Season 3. It is progressive. Can't wait for Season 4.

    Read More
    obsessedcrafter February 22, 2013
  • As advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised! I would recommend it to anyone I know.

    Read More
    carlos465 February 14, 2013
  • Downton is a Hit
    Verified Purchase

    Saved some money here by ordering. Have watched it and enjoyed having my own copies of a popular show. Can re watch whenever I want.

    Read More
    patsysue January 8, 2013
  • Love Downton
    Verified Purchase

    British version but only varies slightly from the American.

    Read More
    hessem November 2, 2012
  • Love Downton Abbey
    Verified Purchase

    This series is a "have to own.". Great watch for ironing day or rainy day. Even the guys get into it.

    Read More
    verl1952 April 10, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of the best movie excellent I try to inform everybody about this movie and all the actors i loved them all

    Read More
    asonnydaze March 28, 2012
  • Love this Series!
    Verified Purchase

    This series is fantastic. I've heard recently that it was so popular, there will be a 3rd and 4th Season..

    Read More
    incatnito March 20, 2012
  • A classic treasure!
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoyed the series so much on PBS that we decided to get our own DVD. Especially since every time we watch it we see details that we missed the time before! Thoroughly enjoy all the story lines going at the same time. The characters are all quite unique and the writing is exceptional. If you enjoy period pieces you will love this!

    Read More
    rebelgram March 17, 2012
  • Very entertaining....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Season 1 and Season 2. Added them to my collection of movies to enjoy over and over again. :)

    Read More
    dianka23 March 16, 2012
  • LOVED IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I was told about Downton Abbey by a friend who had been intrigued with it and since I had missed this first season I was eager to see what all the hype was. I was not dissappointed - this series is great. Can't wait for next season!

    Read More
    mytyler1 March 16, 2012
  • This is one of my favorites on PBS.
    Verified Purchase

    A must see. I have wached this series several times and can't wait for next years show.

    Read More
    penny4 March 7, 2012
Sponsored Links