Today: $13.26
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus! (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A favorite.

    Grandkids loved this book for years an laugh and giggle with every reading.

    Read More
    Elaine H. March 14, 2017
  • First in the series of Pigeon Books
    Verified Purchase

    A delightful story about a pigeon who is determined to get what he wants. Simple text, large font and a book a pre-schooler or kindergartener will want to have you read over and over again to the point where they will be able to "read" it themselves.

    Read More
    bay119 March 20, 2011
  • Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus!
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old grandaughter loves this book, she has read it to me several time, she giggles everytime she reads it . It is a great book for children of all ages

    Read More
    bkshoe44 April 16, 2010
  • Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this book for my three year old granddaughter. She loved it. The quality of this book is very good.

    Read More
    treat16 January 24, 2008
  • entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    great book, my five year old laughs at this book when read with lots of character. teaches to pretend, dream and imagine.

    Read More
    wilkerson01 December 27, 2007
  • Great toddler book
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old son loves this book...he laughs everytime!!!

    Read More
    limommy September 4, 2007
  • Pigeons Driving Buses

    My daughter loves to read this book. She loves to still participate in saying no to the pigeon even though she can read the book by herself. She preferrs the two way interation that this story can provide. I like to read this one especially after a really long day (when I could really prefer to skip the stories for sleep). The story line is brief, but always leaves my daugther laughing at the pigeon and in a good mood before bedtime.

    Read More
    edenrn April 21, 2007
  • Great Book!!!!

    I have 6 children ages 10-2. This is all of their favorite book! My 2 year old will only let me read this book. I find her flipping through this book "reading " it all the time saying "LET ME DRIVE THE BUS!!" I highly recommend this book!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 14, 2007
  • My son loves this book!!
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this book! I teach English so I tend to be very selective when it comes to the books I purchase for my son. This one is a winner!! I'd definitely recommend this book for toddlers and young readers. By the way, we discovered it at a book reading at a local library. The other kids (of all ages) loved it as well. Enjoy!

    Read More
    msand December 3, 2006
  • Smiles & Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this book for my 5 year old nephew. What a hit! The illustrations are very basic and simple - perfect for the story. I had to read this story five times in a row as he begged "Again!" every time! The pigeon begs the reader or "listener" in my case to let him drive the bus. Every page the pigeon has a bribe or new way to beg.... Big smiles as we respond "No" to the pigeon (After all the bus driver asked us not to). The pigeons frustration escalates and the illustrations show - "LET ME DRIVE THE BUS!" Lots more giggles from the listener. It truly is a favorite of our.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 2, 2006
  • Received order promptly, in excellent condition.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links