Today: $11.61
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dog Days (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves theses book I recommend it's cheaper %o buy here then at a book store

    Read More
    veronica o. June 8, 2016
  • vbauxlamb
    Verified Purchase

    great gift for a pre teen

    Read More
    Vickey B. August 20, 2015
  • Gift For My Nephew
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot write an appropriate review because I did not actually see this book. It was a gift for my young Nephew who lives in another state and I shipped it directly to him from Overstock.com. I can only say there were no complaints and my Nephew sounded as though he was very happy with his book when we spoke on the phone. He is 8 years old and loves the Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book Series.

    Read More
    ljandray August 4, 2012
  • wimpy kid book 4
    Verified Purchase

    bought for grandson, he loves these books , he doesnt like to read but these books interest him

    Read More
    misbee December 11, 2011
  • My son loves this book!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This book is Awesome, my son has all these Whimpy Kid books & here @ Overstock.com I can purchase them all without breaking the bank!!!

    Read More
    lc30loveit August 15, 2011
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three books at once for my grandson. These are not always available at local mall stores, and your pricing is so much less than the stores. He loves them all. I will continue to purchase books for him from you.

    Read More
    cowenssmith November 12, 2010
  • GREAT BOOK!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the book for my son and he loved it! He has the entire collection of Wimpy Kid books. This collection of books is GREAT for kids.

    Read More
    bmrlady15 May 20, 2010
  • book
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this book for my granddaughter as a Christmas gift. She loves it. It is one of her favorites.

    Read More
    bronzejg April 9, 2010
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    All of these Wimpy Kid books have my eight year old so facinated that he has read four of them in less than a month. He actually sits and reads rather than watching tv. He keeps asking me for more every time he finishes one that I wish there were more written, because he finished the whole series and is actually rereading them. They are a great way to transition kids into chapter books.

    Read More
    mdberry March 10, 2010
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid
    Verified Purchase

    My ten year old daughter loves these books. It is a perfect book for a young child.

    Read More
    cresa March 3, 2010
  • funny read
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my granddaughter. . I did not know she was already reading the series. Fortunately It was one that she did not already have.

    Read More
    pixie27 January 2, 2010
  • Diary of a wimpy kid books
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book, along with the other four books in the series, as a christmas gift for my neice. It arrived in good condition and looked exactly as pictured on the web site. She was pleased with them.

    Read More
    batgirl412 December 24, 2009
  • 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    It was a riot. I loved it and I know my grandson will love it.

    Read More
    riverview1 December 21, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the prices of the books.I had spent the total amount on 2 books in the set as did purchasing them from Overstock .com. My son was reading faster than I could purchase. So I was grateful to be able to find all 3 remaining in the series on overstock. They arrived in a timely fashion, thanks again overstock.com

    Read More
    citygirl43 December 20, 2009
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard getting kids interested in reading and the Diary of a Wimpy Kid has done that with my grandson. We bought him the entire set of the Wimpy Kid books for his birthday and he loves them. I found them here at Overstock for less than anywhere else too! Now he doesn't have to wait for them to become available at the library and I'll get to read them also! Thanks!

    Read More
    lblair1958 November 23, 2009
  • Wimpy Kid Books
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these books for mt middle child, who read the first ones in the series and loves them. They are laugh out loud funny. Shipment received quickly, at the best price around.

    Read More
    gcu01 November 23, 2009
  • diary of the wimpy kid
    Verified Purchase

    This book is for kids 11 years old and under, my son at first he didn't like to read books but one of his friend received the books as a prize and he talk about in his class my son asks me to my one of the books , now he owns the collection of the diary of the wimpy kid this books are awesome.

    Read More
    mamasolita November 21, 2009
  • Perfect for little boys
    Verified Purchase

    I have 8 and 10 year old boys and they love all of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid books. They read them over and over again, and can never wait for the next one to come out.

    Read More
    eindra November 12, 2009
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days (Book #4)
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this book series. He got this newest book,and read it in 2 days! Definately would recommend this to anyone that has a child in elementary school...seems to be the popular book!

    Read More
    zenmomz November 11, 2009
  • dairy of a wimpy kid
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love this book- delivery was prompt and an excellent price

    Read More
    scoooch November 9, 2009
Sponsored Links