Today: $13.54
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dog (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute and strudy
    Verified Purchase

    I am a nanny and have read this book to many a child and they have all loved it. The only down fall is the size it doesnt fit well with the other books in the bookcase

    Read More
    allison c. April 14, 2016
  • Very cute book
    Verified Purchase

    My two year old loves this book, the moving parts are well constructed so they hold up well.

    Read More
    antigravity23 July 9, 2013
  • Great gift for friend's 1 yr old daughter!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cute book. It quickly became one of her favorite books. She loves the fact that it is interactive. I love looking at the various dog breeds. So fun!

    Read More
    sshaw62680 August 19, 2008
  • Kids love this book!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my 4 year old nephew. He loves pop-up books, but sometimes destroys them way before their time. This book is sturdy and interactive, but tough. He can make a tail wag or feel dog fur. You can't go wrong with this book.

    Read More
    mitchelltk5j May 14, 2008
  • My child loves this book....too much.
    Verified Purchase

    My son is too young to really take care of this book. BUT he loves his DOG book. He's had the book for several months and still younger than the recommended age. He has ripped off lots of parts, tails, etc. from the book. We bought another one (and another Tails book) for him to enjoy once he's 3 or not going to rip tails off anymore. So, be careful if buying for a baby or toddler!! :-)

    Read More
    Anonymous March 31, 2008
  • Really cute for kids (and adults too!)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really fun book for kids. It has dog "fur" that you can touch and "levers" to pull that make the dogs move. It's the kind of book I would've liked as a kid. The pictures are great too....which is actually the reason I bought the book -- I needed dog photos.

    Read More
    doglover904 January 4, 2008
  • dog book
    Verified Purchase

    my family really likes this book especially since our favorite breeds are bulldogs and pugs-cute interactive pages and i like how the author named the "stars" of the book at the end

    Read More
    cathryng April 19, 2007
  • Great Book!

    We got this book for my 12 month old daughter and she LOVES it! She a dog lover, and all of the pictures really grab her attention. I would highly recommend it to anyone with kids that love animals.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 17, 2007
Sponsored Links