Today: $11.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Disney's A Christmas Carol (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Not much I can say about the movie itself, but I was very happy with the service from Overstock.

    Read More
    rovertj December 4, 2015
  • Excellant version of the Christmas Carol
    Verified Purchase

    While I was just shopping this movie popped up on the right as a sugestion. I'm so glad that I bought it. Very well done . Both my grandughter and I loved it

    Read More
    sherry January 14, 2014
  • great holiday move
    Verified Purchase

    i love the story of scrooge. i love how this version gives a different spin on the same move and have the same conclusiion

    Read More
    preppy679 January 26, 2012
  • dvd
    Verified Purchase

    DVD freezes off and on throughout entire movie very disappointed will think twice before purchasing dvd's from this website again.

    Read More
    abdu9876 January 2, 2012
  • Outstanding Christmas Movie for all ages
    Verified Purchase

    You will be very pleased when to buy this Christmas movie, even in the Summer it is nice to watch and keeps you cool.

    Read More
    atsugi August 24, 2011
  • LOVED IT!
    Verified Purchase

    The best christmas Carol ever! sent as a christmas gift . I sent one of my family members a movie every year and they loved thisone! No shipping and the price was cheaper than what I priced at other stores so how can you beat that!

    Read More
    dlin9999 January 4, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    A very well done version of Dickens classic... not for young children though. It's special effects are similar to "The Polar Express", but the stories graphic details will even keep adults on the edge of their seat. Another Disney touchdown!

    Read More
    64sters December 30, 2010
  • CHRISTMAS DVD
    Verified Purchase

    MY GRANDSON ENJOYED THIS MOVIE VERY MUCH. HE IS GOING TO SHARE IT WITH HIS COUSIN.

    Read More
    pauliewally December 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    skyosmom April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links