Today: $16.12
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GT
    Verified Purchase

    Nice book good quality. Love Guys books and TV shows

    Read More
    OstkUser348727 August 12, 2016
  • Fun look at Guy Fieri
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed about how the show is made and learning more about Guy.

    Read More
    29tomt August 20, 2011
  • Love Guy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book with some recipes included. I really enjoy Guy and his show.

    Read More
    5360run March 23, 2010
  • christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this book about a week before it was delivered to my door. I bought it as a christmas present for my mom, she loved it.

    Read More
    samical December 30, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my boyfriend who loves Guy's show, Diners, Drive-ins and Dives. He isn't into cooking but loves eating. Since he's received this book he has made a couple of recipes from it and they have been FABULOUS! Especially the Taylor's Refreshers Ahi sandwich. If my boyfriend can follow the recipes and stay interested to read this cover to cover, anyone can!

    Read More
    kd1212 November 13, 2009
  • Cool, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift - and included a gift certificate to one of the diners to complete the package. I very much like the book, and I love that there are recipes included from each diner. My only disappointment is that there really isn't a regional balance - far more diners from the South, and I wanted to be able to include some diners on my "places to go" list. Since I don't often get a chance to travel to the South, there are only a handful of diners that I'll get to see.

    Read More
    beachnicks October 1, 2009
  • Diners, Drive-ins and Dives
    Verified Purchase

    The book was not more in depth information on the places visited, not were there very many of the receipes from the show. It was more of something thrown together in a hurry to take advantage of the popularity of the show. Sorry, I like both Guy and the show, but, this book was a joke.

    Read More
    caesar001x June 21, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband who is a fan od Guy and Diners and Drive Ins. He loves it. good avlue too,

    Read More
    angelfan59 May 20, 2009
  • Amazing Book!!
    Verified Purchase

    So many recipes and memories from watching the show and seeing Guy visit various Diners, Drive-In's and Dives. Can't wait to try out some of the many recipes and actually visit the places myself one day!

    Read More
    halflifefan December 26, 2008
  • Good for fan of show
    Verified Purchase

    I watch diners,drive-ins and dives so book is good for fans of tv show. Too short, but a fun read.

    Read More
    swarovski64 December 25, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1963oldie November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links