Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wimpy kid box books
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter wanted really bad for Christmas was thrilled when she received these

    Read More
    mbkeegan February 5, 2017
  • books
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved these

    Read More
    Vivienne D. December 2, 2015
  • Great Reading
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for a 10 years old boy. He was very excited to receive the set.

    Read More
    stayingblessed January 26, 2013
  • wimpy kids
    Verified Purchase

    Good atention and fast delivery. The product coming in perfect condition.

    Read More
    prieto1229 January 14, 2013
  • For the #1 grand
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for grandson don't read wimpy kid. He seems to like them when you are nine years old and like to read it is good. The price was right also.

    Read More
    mecookie458 January 6, 2013
  • Christmas present for a 7 year old
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas present for our granddaughter...She asked for them and she is getting them.. Best price was your site

    Read More
    dansmith37064 December 15, 2012
  • Great Books
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the price of these hard covered books. They were a great birthday present for my 7 year old granddaughter. She loves them and I am looking forward to purchasing more of the series!

    Read More
    lynn929 October 21, 2012
  • Childrens books
    Verified Purchase

    These made a great Christmas gift. These are books children can keep forever. The price was cheaper than any other site!

    Read More
    jthiess October 9, 2012
  • great books
    Verified Purchase

    book were exaclty as shown anddescribe. there perfect, kids love them.

    Read More
    kat0306 October 1, 2012
  • Great book collection
    Verified Purchase

    Got item very fast! My daughter loves this books, she took them before several times from the library, no she has her own collection of Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

    Read More
    olga5405 September 21, 2012
  • Great price, great product!
    Verified Purchase

    My son just loves this series! I was so elated to find them at such a good price in time for the holidays. Thanks o.co!

    Read More
    ibizashoppa January 30, 2012
  • This collection is amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my newphew for christmas and he loved it. now my son and god daughter want one too, so i'm going to get it for them also....

    Read More
    buttercup15 January 10, 2012
  • Popular!
    Verified Purchase

    My eight year old daughter loves these books, hard to get her to stop reading once she starts.

    Read More
    diddlysquat January 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy G. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links