Today $13.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dexter: The Complete Second Season (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The entertainment value of this movie was good.
    Verified Purchase

    We really enjoy watching Dexter. The product arrived in good condition and in the right amount of time.

    Read More
    jonathancruz January 26, 2013
  • Dexter
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Dexter fan and this dvd was the next in the series, at the time I purchased, and was so much fun to watch....if serial killers can ever be "fun!" It was shipped quickly and it's in great condition, still have it and have loaned it out a few times also.

    Read More
    keekle October 26, 2012
  • Dexter Shines
    Verified Purchase

    For all the Dexter fans - Season 2 is a wild ride and very well written and acted - great viewing!

    Read More
    loujening March 25, 2010
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find this product anywhere else, and I do mean anywhere else! Thank you overstock.com. This is my first of many purchases.

    Read More
    anjsmom January 27, 2010
  • dexter season 11
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie. I own season I ,II and III. I'm waiting for season 4 to come out for sale. This definitely an adult movie, not for children.

    Read More
    debo9524 December 5, 2009
  • Dexter season 2 DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Everything with the DVD is as expected. This is the Showtime version, and not the "scrubbed" one shown on network TV, so some language and adult situations make it unsuitable for younger viewers. Otherwise, GREAT!

    Read More
    dexfan February 5, 2009
  • Dexter 2nd Season
    Verified Purchase

    I love this show. All of the seasons are good. The writers are fantastic, very suspenseful and intriguing. Would recommend it very highly. You will love the show. It keeps you wanting more and can't wait until the next week for it to come on again.

    Read More
    furgy January 6, 2009
  • A killer show
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with season one then when I saw season two... This was a great season. I could not stop watching. Keeps you wondering what is going to happen next. Dexter is great I love this show.

    Read More
    shady42 December 1, 2008
  • Dexter is the Bomb!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a Dexter fan this is a must! I have the first season and I am now looking forward to the third season.

    Read More
    ktikatside September 17, 2008
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    this season of Dexter rocks! I recomend it to all Dexter fans as a perminent part of their dvd collection... for those of you who haven't experienced Dexter... get season 1 too.

    Read More
    kunzdb September 11, 2008
  • It was good
    Verified Purchase

    It was good but a little slow at the beginning. But other then that it was good.

    Read More
    jakeman863 September 10, 2008
  • Dexter-The Complete Second Season
    Verified Purchase

    Dexter is a great show! It is for adults only. My DVD's arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    kjf012 September 10, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    smoothmoves1 September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links