Today: $13.53
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dexter: The Complete Fifth Season (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dexter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Dexter is Dexter

    Read More
    texas644 June 5, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the show Dexter is great..Cant wait for the final season to out for sale

    Read More
    missy1911 September 25, 2013
  • my moms in the Dexter so I bought it for her bday
    Verified Purchase

    my mom likes Dexter so I got her that season because that's one of them that she was messing and wanted to see she loves it

    Read More
    davidhobbs1992 April 5, 2013
  • awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    i love dexter and have all seasons on dvd... this was the addition... the price is much less then if you bought this somewhere else... by about half price.. love it

    Read More
    abercrombiek November 26, 2011
  • Awesome Show!
    Verified Purchase

    Great show! Was not easy to put this down! There is not a bad show in this entire series!

    Read More
    rdizo November 2, 2011
  • Dexter, 5th Season really good
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Dexter fan from Season 1. I have all seasons (1 through 5) and am looking forward to the next season.

    Read More
    sandra317 October 27, 2011
  • I love DEXTER MORGAN!!
    Verified Purchase

    Dexter is the best show, you can't go wrong with this!

    Read More
    mrswhistlingcricket October 25, 2011
  • Dexter: Season 5
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best season of this show, but it holds it own. The story line with Julia Stiles is interesting to watch and you get to see Dexter as a good dad. Definitely worth the watch.

    Read More
    spresley21 October 25, 2011
  • Can't wait for new season!
    Verified Purchase

    Dexter never disappoints. We watched the whole season on two nights. Like a good book. Just couldn't put it down.

    Read More
    cnthea October 17, 2011
  • Best Show on TV
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best show on TV. I saw the season on TV last year, but the DVD is a must-own for my collection.

    Read More
    mam727 October 12, 2011
  • Big Dexter fan can't wait to see next season
    Verified Purchase

    Since we don't subscribe to showtime this is the best way for us to watch dexter. We will have dexter marathons every time we purchase a new season. I will continue to purchase movies, music and books as it is easy and there are alot of choices.

    Read More
    tbear2148 September 28, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    If you liked the first four seasons you will love this one.

    Read More
    stewie83 September 13, 2011
  • Dexter: The Fifth Season
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase of this DVD. No problems so far with the product.

    Read More
    peaceonthebeach September 12, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love Dexter, we don't have HBO so we buy the series when it comes out on DVD.

    Read More
    ronnie102 September 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan L. May 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    connieh November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links