Today: $14.55
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Despicable Me (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Despicable
    Verified Purchase

    If you love a animated family show

    Read More
    verken2003 March 30, 2015
  • Good Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    We rented this movie and watched it. The boys really liked it so I got it for their Christmas present. It's a good buy. We have watched it a few times as a family since we got it.

    Read More
    mariapanjaitan January 22, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute movie. I guess I'm just more into people in movies. Sent this on to our grandson and he absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    smokeyjo1 December 28, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This review is a bit late. But I wanted to say that it was absolutley wonderful. It came early, so I was able to stuff my daughter's stocking. This movie is watched almost exhaustively.

    Read More
    tabbycatj1 March 3, 2011
  • Laughter Tears
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering was easy as normal. Shipping and Delivery went smoothly. Was delivered with no damage to the packaging or DVD. Watched this movie last night and both my daughter and I laughed the whole way through. Great movie for any ages. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    sassinol February 11, 2011
  • Despicable Me
    Verified Purchase

    This movie got great reviews from us! Well done, funny, top notch! My family in another state was requesting this movie. So one week before Christmas I finally got with it and decided how fun it would be for them to receive this surprise present in the mail without me having to do a thing but order it. It arrived in time even though it said it might take up to two weeks to receive. My family, all of whom I might add, were over the age of 60 were well pleased with their selection! They live out in the country so it's not as easy for them to go to the movies like the rest of us. So this day the movies came to them. They will get movies every year this way from us...a new tradition all like!

    Read More
    nashvillesavvy January 11, 2011
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    The grand kids loved it! It made a great Christmas present for them.

    Read More
    mcmuffy January 4, 2011
  • Timely
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received this DVD in a timely manner. The product was received in excellent condition. Pricing was normal for a first release.

    Read More
    flower2011 January 1, 2011
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I pre-ordered this movie and got it as soon as it became available. It was wonderful to have this movie and ready to watch for the kids.

    Read More
    kattyq December 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda B. October 9, 2016
Sponsored Links