Today: $9.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Denise Austin: Bootcamp Total Body Blast (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • work out dvd
    Verified Purchase

    I love Denise Austin workout DVD's. She gets the heart rate going and makes the exercise challenging. So am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Thomas B. June 24, 2015
  • love her
    Verified Purchase

    I love all of her DVDs. She makes you want to workout.

    Read More
    mitchellnumber1 December 6, 2012
  • good video
    Verified Purchase

    this video had everything I was looking for easy to follow yet still worked my muscles. I am in good shape just not cordinated.

    Read More
    susandaisy July 20, 2011
  • makes you sweat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of workouts. It's not the dance-to-the-song type of exercise, but the movements are powerful and they keep your brain active. I have been taking gym group classes for the last two years and on and off before then, still it kept my brain challenged to get the movement right. The narration is calm but motivating. Needs weights, each set starts with warm-up and ends of stretch. Perfect if you don't want to change the disc in the middle of the program. Don't recommend if you are looking for light movements or just start workout.

    Read More
    polarbearsos September 17, 2010
  • Nice program

    I bought this DVD over a year ago, maybe 2 years ago (time flies). It is broken down into 3 segments; a cardio emphasis with some hand weights use, a weight use segment with some cardio, and a 10 minute stretch. Often I will use the stretch segment alone either before or after a given work out or when my muscles just feel tight due to tension, etc. I like the stretch segment by itself! It is a good program, a bit more modern on the music used, and it keeps you moving through the entire program. The mat section for abs is good, but to me is not quite long enough. I have other DVD's that allot a bit more time to the abs and use more reps to accomplish the exercise. Other than that, it is a nice twist for Denise Austin fitness DVDs. And you cannot beat Overstock's prices on fitness DVDs!

    Read More
    christen26 November 21, 2009
  • Boot Camp Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great workout. It's not too hard for beginners yet can challenge those already in shape. It is quick & efficient and fits a busy schedule. I have seen visible results in two weeks time. I use it 5 days a week, combined with walking 2-4 miles daily. I highly recommend it for your exercise routine.

    Read More
    ren46 May 1, 2008
  • bootcamp tape
    Verified Purchase

    delivery was great. awsome workout. Make sure you bring some water with you because the exercise program does not allow for breaks!

    Read More
    jmr1125 February 17, 2008
  • Denise Austin Boot Camp DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for making this DVD available. I found it easy to follow. Flexible enough that one can workout to their level of fitness. I like the 20 minute sessions because I can add another 20 minute workout DVD in between her 2 sessions and it makes for even a more balanced workout for me. The variability helps with the boredom of doing a mundane task.

    Read More
    tlca January 2, 2008
  • Good workout!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this dvd to be a wonderful replacement for my cardio/strength training workout. Your legs really get a good workout!

    Read More
    allison143 October 23, 2007
  • Denise Austin-Boot Camp Total Body Blast
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite Denise DVD's. I love the fact that it contains 2, 20 minute heart pumping workouts. Both workouts can be modified for more or less challenge. Good choice for any skill level. Both workouts include sport drills, plyometrics, lunges, kicks etc...The first is purely aerobic, while the second incorporates free weights and aerobic moves. The exercise sequences change quickly to keep the pace interesting. Last segment includes an optional 10 minute stretch. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    brinn October 19, 2007
  • Denise Austin Boot Camp!
    Verified Purchase

    I absoultely love my Denise Austin boot camp DVD. I am starting to work out for the first time in a long time and I needed something to get me on the right track. This was the right DVD to get me started. I work out now at least 3-4 times a week! The DVD really pushes you and you definitly feel results! Thanks Overstock for the great Value!

    Read More
    yellagyrl April 26, 2007
  • It was OK

    I have several of Denise Austin's work out videos, but this one was not one of my favorites. The audio was not very clear, I thought it was my TV or DVD player but it was the DVD itself. However, the work out was good, enough to give you a good sweat. Although, I like her Pilates version better.

    Read More
    jenhouston January 6, 2007
Sponsored Links