Today: $9.11
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Delirious (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great dvd
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect condition, I love this show

    Read More
    janeen d. September 10, 2016
  • Delirious (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    If you like comedy you will like this. You won't see this kind of comedy in this day and age because it don allowed now.

    Read More
    theresa941 June 22, 2013
  • Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and product is great, I'm very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    krystal2613 March 1, 2013
  • Offensive, Classic, and Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD is a classic. It made a great gift for my Eddie Murphy-loving spouse. I get a little irritated by his voice, but always end up laughing anyway. His stand-up is WAY better than any of his movies.

    Read More
    tmissildine December 21, 2010
  • Delirious Review
    Verified Purchase

    A CLASSIC!!!! Adult only. This is where Eddie Murphy got his start. A must see if you have never seen it.

    Read More
    q95290 March 26, 2008
  • Great stand-up!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great stand-up by Eddie Murphy. I'm glad to see he finally released it. It's better than Raw. Of course it's not suitable for the little ones but well worth it for adults. Overstock was fast in shipping it out to me and I will use them again in the future.

    Read More
    vanwhit August 2, 2007
  • Delirious !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Eddie Murphy DVD is his greatest of all times. I saw it 25 yrs ago and it had our house in side splitting laughter throughout the show. Timeless !! It arrived within 10 days and we watched it that night.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 7, 2007
  • best stand up ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this stand up for the past 10 years and could never find it. I never thought to look on overstock untill a friend told me to do so. I was happy to find it and at a cheap price

    Read More
    willinsf June 28, 2007
  • It's finally available!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this movie for years. It definitely isn't for kids, but for the rest of us, it is one of the funniest stand up shows I have seen in my life. If you haven't seen this side of Eddie Murphy before, then you are missing out!!!

    Read More
    moviemusiclover March 23, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bigdaddygp July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links