Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.18
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deadwood: The Complete Series (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie. A great price for the set.

    Read More
    KC November 2, 2015
  • deadwood the complete series dvd
    Verified Purchase

    great product...great service

    Read More
    Beverly H. September 8, 2015
  • Controller
    Verified Purchase

    Without the F bombs, it could have been on one disc. Excellent series...could have been just as good without the language...the book was.

    Read More
    Charles L. August 27, 2015
  • Awesome series
    Verified Purchase

    We love this series. I had a great experience ordering it through overstock.com.

    Read More
    Vera S. July 6, 2015
  • Deadwood
    Verified Purchase

    Love this series, thank you. Prompt delivery, just as described.

    Read More
    dd January 13, 2015
  • HBO original
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent series. I bought this

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 7, 2015
  • deadwood
    Verified Purchase

    new and in perfect condition great x-mas gift

    Read More
    OstkUser4761 December 26, 2014
  • One of the best shows EVER.
    Verified Purchase

    Deadwood....purchased the complete series so my husband could watch it. 2 weekends, done. Most adictive. Hate that there was only three seasons. I woild reccomend to anyone. Of course you may be a little taken baci with the language, deal with it.

    Read More
    neeeeceeee June 18, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed this DVD. Just so u know that the language is very rough but right on for very entertaining, not completely done yet but am working my way through it and really am enjoying watching it.

    Read More
    benski1970 December 27, 2012
  • The set rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I love the series, thanks o.co i can always depend on finding everything i need and want.

    Read More
    beabol1972 October 11, 2011
  • Off to a Bad Start in Deadwood
    Verified Purchase

    The first six CDs had multiple bad spots: extended stops, absent audio, pixel breakup - altogether an unsatisfactory experience. After that, however, this outSTANDing series showed at its best. I love the way language is used (except for perhaps the abundant f word), the acting, direction, and attention to all detail is superb. Background information, interviews with director and actors gives much insight. Not for those who want westerns washed of reality. If you are unacquainted with this series, it is WELL worth the price. BUT DO GET the guarantee.

    Read More
    waggs10 January 27, 2011
  • One of my all-time favorites
    Verified Purchase

    Generally considered one of the top 5 or 10 series of all time. I put it in the top 3. Cuss words abound but so does superlative acting and writing. Truly a gem. You'll want all 3 seasons.

    Read More
    errolgarner July 24, 2010
  • Love This Show!
    Verified Purchase

    DVD's arrived within a few days and were in excellent condition. Best price I could find anywhere! It's about 20-30$ cheaper here and it's the same exact set I found for sale in my local store. I just got into this show and it is awesome. The character dialogue and introduction of new characters and story lines each episode keep your attention 100% of the time. Be advised the language is VERY explicit as they say the "F" word just about every other word.

    Read More
    danielandnichole May 7, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The lowest price and fast shipping!! What more could you ask for

    Read More
    lindajcw March 21, 2010
Sponsored Links