Today: $43.50
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dawson's Creek: The Complete Series (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great series
    Verified Purchase

    I never got to see the whole series when it was on TV is nice to see from start to finish.

    Read More
    Susan L N. May 31, 2016
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    I've always been a fan of this show and was so happy to see the whole series for such a great price. I am very pleased with the quality and value of this set. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Carolyne J. May 7, 2016
  • Dawson's Creek complete Series
    Verified Purchase

    When this series first came out I was amazed how popular it became, I want it in my collection so bad that I recorded it every Tuesday. Now I have the complete series in DVD and I will never have to record ever again, and thanks to my Over Stock rewards I got it for free! Amazing...

    Read More
    James F. April 19, 2016
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    great show about 4 teenagers and the trouble they go threw

    Read More
    Brenda R. February 20, 2016
  • One of my favorite series!
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoyed this series!

    Read More
    Bobbi T. May 26, 2015
  • dvd series worth seeing again
    Verified Purchase

    All the DVDs played no skips no scratches the packaging was compact so it won't take up a lot of room on my shelf. My daughter kept watching them for days. I am glad we got to share in the Dawson Creek family.

    Read More
    twoolsey September 26, 2012
  • Dawson's Creek Complete Series
    Verified Purchase

    Would appreciate a better way to "lend" part of the series to another with out fear of scratching to discs in travel. Other wise it was a very wise decision to purchase with overstock.com :)

    Read More
    teeney23 September 5, 2012
  • Good Review
    Verified Purchase

    good christmas gift, arrived in pretty decent time for an excellent price

    Read More
    munro701 December 9, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    It was in great condition and fast shipping, we expected the package much later and it came and surprised us!

    Read More
    juszenski October 7, 2011
Sponsored Links