Today: $6.66
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darby O'Gill And The Little People (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A movie from my childhood- nostalgia
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun movie and I bought it because I wanted my boys to see it. It arrived as promised and works fine.

    Read More
    lovetoshop November 25, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The person I bought it for said it was one of his favorite movies and he had been looking for it. So I went to your site and purchased it. I have never seen the movie.

    Read More
    mennaj April 10, 2012
  • Darby O'Gill and the little people
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie!! Kids love it as well as adults. No shooting , killing or swearing, just great family fun.

    Read More
    countrybud February 16, 2011
  • treating my self
    Verified Purchase

    grew up with this movie and now my granson is enjoying it too!

    Read More
    nanna2 August 6, 2010
  • Old Movie,but great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this movie for my husband.We use to watch it years ago and I knew he really enjoyed it. It's ideal for the family.We love it.If you like the old movies you will enjoy this one.

    Read More
    clovia March 14, 2010
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to be able to add this one to my collection. A childhood favorite!!!

    Read More
    nealsmomk June 25, 2008
  • Great Flick!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this movie. I loved it as a kid and still love it as an adult. it's a classic everyone should have. I love the movie so much I bought one for my father.

    Read More
    dopey101 February 23, 2008
  • Darby O'Gill and the Little People
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent entertainment, excellent value, great for all ages!

    Read More
    lapidarylady December 22, 2007
  • A Fantastic Rememberance Trip
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for keeping my faith in your site, I knew if anyone would have it, you wouldn't let me down. I love this movie very much, it's an oldie but a goody! I highly recommend it to everyone who likes the older movies as well as for children. This is why I gave it such a high rateing, it deserves it !!

    Read More
    moonshot December 1, 2007
  • One of the most underrated movies ever

    This is one of the best movies ever. Although the cover features Sean Connery and Janet Munro, the movie really stars Jimmy O'Dea and Albert Sharpe -- two Irish stage actors of unparalleled quality. It is fun to see Connery (a Scot) in this pre-Bond role as a Dubliner. Watch this one a few times, and really savor the performances by O'Dea and Sharpe. Then, watch the extras and you will be impressed by the special effects (they don't seem much by today's standards, but trust me, you'll be impressed after seeing how they did it). Should be required viewing in film school. Have fun.

    Read More
    drpearl August 14, 2007
  • Darby O'gill and the Little People
    Verified Purchase

    It's an older Walt Disney film that my kids loved when they were younger, and now my grandkids have enjoyed it even more on dvd because you can play their favorite parts over and over again.

    Read More
    grammadar April 11, 2007
  • Classic Disney
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this as a child and enjoyed it just as much as an adult. Classic Disney entertainment!!

    Read More
    ayers53 March 28, 2007
  • Magical!!

    This is one of my favorite movies!! This is one of Disney's best and I would highly recommend it!! Very charming!!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 3, 2006
  • Darby O'Gill and the little people
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie. love it. even my husband was surprised, he thought it was just a silly little leprachaun movie. boy, was he surprised!!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 19, 2006
  • Darby O'Gill and the Little People
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the whole family! This is a classic Disney film that can be watched over and over again.

    Read More
    bwadkins August 31, 2006
  • A wonderful movie! Funny, lots of adventure, perfectly CLEAN! Great for the kids!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wayne F. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links