Cyndi Lauper - Original Album Classics

Today: $23.01
Out of stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$1.15 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 11398983
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


ITEM#: 11398983

Personnel: Maeretha Stewart (vocals); Gordon Grody, Scooter Warner, Bashari Johnson, Stella Zulu, Faith Kekana, Dianne Wilson, Deborah Fraser, Dave Spinner, Danny Sembello, Dave Dale, Dave McNair, Ellie Greenwich, Eric Bazilian, Eric Clapton, Lee Foxx, Frank Simms, Franke Previte, Carole Steele, Fred McFarlane, Georgia Jones, Hugh Masekela, Krystal Davis, Angela Clemmons-Patrick, Jan Pulsford, Jeff Bova, Jimmy Bralower, Joey Moskowitz, John McCurry, John Turi, Adrian Belew, Jules Shear, Junior Vasquez, Aimee Mann, Kathleen Dyson, Larry Blackmon, Larry Campbell, Larry Etkin, Lennie Petze, Mark Saunders, Allee Willis, Marv de Peyer, Nathan Leftenant, Neil Jason, Nicky Holland, Nigel Pulsford, Nile Rodgers, Paul Pesco, Pee Wee Herman, Peter Wood, Anton Fig, Rick Chertoff, Rick Derringer, Rick DiFonzo, Rob Hyman , Rob Newhouse, Robert Holmes, Rockin' Dopsie, Shang Shang Typhoon, T-Bone Wolk, T.M. Stevens, Bangles, Bakithi Kumalo, Tom "Bones" Malone, Tom Kelly , Tomi Jenkins, Tommy Mandell, William Whitman, Daniel Levine, Billy Joel, Larry Treadwell, Richard Termini, Kevin Jenkins, Ronald Jenkins, George Recile, Lawrence Matshiza, Bobby Bandiera, Rob Paparozzi, Charlie Giordano, George Simms, Bootsy Collins, Carlos Alomar, Catherine Russell. Audio Mixers: Eric "ET" Thorngren; Frank Filipetti; Mark Saunders; William Whitman; Brian McGee . Photographer: Joe Bangay.


UPC 886973027325
Runtime 234 min.
Type Performer
Genre Rock & Pop
Sub Genre New Wave
Label Sony Records
Producer Cyndi Lauper; Jan Pulsford; Junior Vasquez; Lennie Petze; Mark Saunders; Rick Chertoff; Christopher Garcia; Brian Wittmer; Curt
Number of Discs 5
Track Listing Disc 1
  • 1. Money Changes Everything
  • 2. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
  • 3. When You Were Mine
  • 4. Time After Time
  • 5. She Bop
  • 6. All Through the Night
  • 7. Witness
  • 8. I'll Kiss You
  • 9. She's So Unusual
  • 10. Yeah Yeah
  • 11. Money Changes Everything
  • 12. She Bop - (live)
  • 13. All Through the Night - (live)
Disc 2
  • 1. Change of Heart
  • 2. Maybe He'll Know
  • 3. Boy Blue
  • 4. True Colors
  • 5. Calm Inside the Storm
  • 6. What's Going On - (featuring Chuck D)
  • 7. Iko Iko
  • 8. Faraway Nearby, The
  • 9. 911
  • 10. One Track Mind
Disc 3
  • 1. Intro
  • 2. I Drove All Night
  • 3. Primitive
  • 4. My First Night Without You
  • 5. Like A Cat
  • 6. Heading West
  • 7. Night to Remember, A
  • 8. Unconditional Love
  • 9. Insecurious
  • 10. Dancing with a Stranger
  • 11. I Don't Want to Be Your Friend
  • 12. Kindred Spirit
Disc 4
  • 1. That's What I Think
  • 2. Product of Misery
  • 3. Who Let in The Rain
  • 4. Lies
  • 5. Broken Glass
  • 6. Sally's Pigeons
  • 7. Feels Like Christmas
  • 8. Dear John
  • 9. Like I Used To
  • 10. Someone Like Me
  • 11. Part Hate, A
  • 12. Hat Full of Stars
Disc 5
  • 1. Sisters of Avalon
  • 2. Ballad of Cleo & Joe
  • 3. Fall Into Your Dreams
  • 4. You Don't Know
  • 5. Love to Hate
  • 6. Hot Gets a Little Cold
  • 7. Unhook the Stars
  • 8. Searching
  • 9. Say a Prayer
  • 10. Mother
  • 11. Fearless
  • 12. Brimstone and Fire
  • 13. Lollygagging
Format Compact Disc
Spars Coding n/a
Artists Lauper, Cyndi
Country of Origin United States
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Aug. 5, 2008.

This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.