Today: $14.16
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Curious George (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Grandsons love these.

    Read More
    noonabell January 18, 2016
  • Cute for any George Fan
    Verified Purchase

    My niece has to be the biggest George fan so these books are perfect addition to bedtime reading for the kiddos.

    Read More
    kimnc January 11, 2016
  • great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice packaged set of Curious George books. These are appropriate for my young grandson, hope he enjoys them as much as I did!

    Read More
    ls3652 September 22, 2011
  • Cute little books!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grandchild, who is a Curious George fan. This and a Curious George toy was a great gift together.

    Read More
    dae76 June 29, 2011
  • boardbooks
    Verified Purchase

    great little set of curious george board books, great quality and cute box included! would be great as a gift as well.

    Read More
    lisamarien April 1, 2011
  • Cutest Thing Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These books are adorable! My 2 year old loves them. The stories are all age appropriate and easy to follow. The case is also great because the handle is easy for little hands to carry around!

    Read More
    ap119 February 27, 2010
  • curious george book set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this set to my 1 year old nephew for Christmas. Perfect for this age, larger print. thick pages (the kind you see for babies), and small size that will be easy for him to hold. Cute little set for a Curious George fan.

    Read More
    tdc1 January 9, 2009
  • books
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. Perfect for a two year old.

    Read More
    ozarkrose January 4, 2008
  • Grandson loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute packaging of four small books -- Curious George collection can be carried easily with the built- in handle by a small child.

    Read More
    greta3 January 4, 2008
  • Superb Books!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thoroughly pleased w/purchase of these books.First purchased for my (4yr.old) grandson.He loves me to read to him when visiting me.My grandson generally chooses which book he wants read to him. I introduced him to "Curious George" cartoon version on T.V.,since their is always a moral to the story. My second purchase was for my great nephew who is (2yr.)old.Christmas Day I gave my nephew his books and he loves them.He asked his grandmother to read from one of the books,she did!Introducing reading to toddler's is most important to me,since I also enjoy reading! A very pleased granny and aunt !

    Read More
    etc1949 December 31, 2007
  • Curious George Four Board Book Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! I bought a couple of them for baby gifts.

    Read More
    milimeg December 28, 2007
  • Curious George Four book set
    Verified Purchase

    Curious George has been passed down from 3 generations. It's a great book for the young.

    Read More
    awhoo December 26, 2007
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great baby gift ! Will buy a few more of these great gift sets !

    Read More
    rockporter December 25, 2007
  • Good Story, Flimsy Book
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the books would be a little sturdier. They are not like the high quality board books you buy elsewhere. The stories are still good.

    Read More
    tsayler December 24, 2007
  • Lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect gift for my 3yo nephew... he has had it for a week and only set it down for about ten minutes the entire time. I wish I could find more books with handles for him now!

    Read More
    mnticeman November 24, 2007
  • Size of books
    Verified Purchase

    The books are much smaller than the average childrens book. I thought these would be larger than they are.

    Read More
    lgayled August 1, 2007
  • GREAT VALUE!
    Verified Purchase

    WOULD MAKE A NICE GIFT. COMES IN A NICE BOX THAT SNAPS CLOSED AND HAS A CARRY HANDLE. BOOKS HAVE MORE THAN JUST A FEW PAGES. BOOKS ARE ABOUT 5"X5", GREAT SIZE FOR LITTLE HANDS. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

    Read More
    mlgsma July 25, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara H. October 15, 2016
Sponsored Links