Today: $12.37
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crunch: The Perfect Yoga Workout (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Crunch: The Perfect Yoga Workout (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Received the DVD today and used it immediately. I didn't care much for the Joy of Yoga part, however, the Yoga fat burn is amazing. I appreciate the slow movement, explanation given in detail for each pose. I will get a lot of use out of this DVD especially when unable to attend class.

    Read More
    jnotary September 23, 2014
  • Yoga DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this DVD to excercise for many years and I wanted to share it with my daughter. I was glad I found in on Overstock and it arrived in time and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    123debg February 8, 2012
  • Yoga Review
    Verified Purchase

    I had the Yoga Video on VHS and was so excited to find it on DVD. I always feel like I have had a good stretch and toning workout when I have finished this video. I look forward to trying the second workout on the DVD.

    Read More
    ashbug15 December 29, 2010
  • Crunch Yoga
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great DVD, I had the VCR version, but this DVD offers 2 different workouts that are suitable for the beginner and intermediate yoga student. Both are excellent workouts and not too long-perfect to squeeze in before work in the mornings.

    Read More
    lazyd1959 May 21, 2008
  • Very efficient
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted - good value; good pace - effective total body workout.

    Read More
    brooklynjf December 31, 2007
  • PRETTY GOOD FOR BEGINNERS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A PRETTY GOOD YOGA WORKOUT. THE INSTRUCTOR IS VERY THOROUGH IN EXPLAINING THE DIFFERENT POSES & EVEN OFFERS ALTERNATIVE POSITIONS FOR THOSE WHO ARE NOT THAT FLEXIBLE YET. THE ONLY DOWN SIDE IS THAT I FELT LIKE THE INSTRUCTORS TALK A LITTLE TOO MUCH, THUS SLOWING DOWN THE WHOLE ROUTINE. OVERALL, THIS IS GOOD VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY IF YOU ARE JUST STARTING YOGA (SINCE IT'S REALLY LIKE 2 DVD'S IN ONE).

    Read More
    nurseace November 27, 2007
  • good yoga
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the dvd and recommend to all that like yoga

    Read More
    jv2007 June 16, 2007
  • Comparable to a gym workout
    Verified Purchase

    Like the instructor. Very nice flow, a pleasant strech after a whole day's desk work.

    Read More
    lose10lbs May 25, 2007
  • Good work out
    Verified Purchase

    It is good because it is two workouts in one DVD. "The joy of yoga" is much easier than the "fat burning" one. The instructor also shows you how to do the moves a couple different ways depending on your skill level.

    Read More
    sunstar4 May 22, 2007
  • Highly recommend. Suprisingly good yoga workout. Easy to follow, and advanced enough to challenge me (I've been doing yoga for over two years, and classes at the gym aren't always challenging enough). A great at home workout.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I really like this Yoga DVD. The combination of the two different workout programs are exhilarating and intensifying. I recommend this for beginners, but the workout is still challenging for others as well.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria V. July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links