Today: $11.96
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crunch: Pick Your Spot Pilates (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love her videos
    Verified Purchase

    These videos are perfect for me & my goals.

    Read More
    Rebecca March 8, 2016
  • Great DVD!
    Verified Purchase

    She is a great instructor and it works!

    Read More
    Tawnya M. October 27, 2015
  • Good Tape
    Verified Purchase

    This is a workout that I wanted. Since I recently started back exercising at an older age, it took a little time to work up to it. It took patience and do only portions of the tape at a time. Delivery time good. However, I did think the price was a little high on this.

    Read More
    balee2010 April 21, 2010
  • Pilates DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I really felt the burn in my legs and arms. For beginners like myself, I would work my way into this routine every few days. Once you get use to the work out regiment, then proceed everyday, if you could.

    Read More
    shartridge December 29, 2009
  • A great workout, perfect for when time is limited
    Verified Purchase

    Ellen Barrett is a fantastic instructor, and this DVD is no exception. Her focus is on simple but effective movements, providing maximum results in minimal time. This DVD is offers the user either one 30-minute workout or three 10-minute workouts, each of which focuses on a different area of the body. Best of all, it's easy to follow and fun to do. Just be sure to listen to her tips on form; Pilates is most effective when you concentrate on the movements.

    Read More
    beactive January 17, 2008
  • GREAT WORKOUT
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd Crunch DVD that features Ellen. I love it !!!! It's great for those days when you have little time. It's a very effective workout!!!

    Read More
    kswb November 17, 2007
  • Great for toning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great DVD if you are ONLY looking to tone trouble areas (Tummy, Butt, Theighs). It is all pilates mat work. There is no cardio or standing pilates. But it is a great toning workout that you can really feel on those trouble areas. I LOVE this instructor and have all of her other Crunch DVDs. I am also a big fan of the Crunch series and would recommend them! This is a good one when I am not feeling up to cardio work, or when I am short on time and just want to work on a specific area. It is nice because you can pick one area or work all three. Great DVD

    Read More
    Anonymous November 7, 2007
  • 10 min. tops
    Verified Purchase

    it really is 10 min. warm up to cool down, it's easy to do, but not easy like it's not doing any good. By the time you feel yourself starting to get a little distracted maybe (if you're like me) it's almost over. I feel good at the end of each session that I actually finished it!

    Read More
    sonomagirl August 27, 2007
  • Make it a 10, 20, or 30 Minute Workout!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the VHS version of this Pilates workout when I first started doing pilates. The instructor is fun and you can workout your whole body or specific areas. It's great for beginners or advanced levels. I let me mom borrow it and she loved it too, so I let her keep the VHS and I bought the DVD. Now that I have been doing pilates for several years, this is still one of my favorite DVDs.

    Read More
    pilateslover August 26, 2007
  • For beginners
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good start for a beginner. If you have been doing pilates for a while, this will not be chalenging enough. Crunch always does a good job, especially Ellen Barrett. Easy to follow.

    Read More
    metown May 11, 2007
  • PICK YOU SPOT PILATES
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent start point for anyone interested in starting pilates. I bought this video because I wanted to lose weight and always heard pilates was a good way to go. The very first time I did the video was hard but the second time and there on got easy and made me go get more videos. I now have four pilates videos with the same instructer and am very pleased with the product. Pilates has helped take away not only pounds but stress as well. This is an excellent buy.

    Read More
    cherrylynn18 April 18, 2007
  • Tania Williams

    I have several Pilates home workouts, but this is my favorite. You can be done in 10 minutes if you just do one section, which is great when you don't really feel like working out but you know you should! Next thing you know you're completing another section! The instructor is clear, moves at a good pace and explains the moves well. For this price this is a definitely a deal!

    Read More
    May 11, 2006
  • A very good starter Pilates video. You will feel it!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I really like this DVD..get the DVD version instead of the VHS because you can pick which section you want plus you get a bonus total body workout that's 10 minutes. The instuctor is pleasant and I find myself doing the 3 manin sections instead of just the one I was planning on. In the DVD the abs, butt, thighs are actually divided into 5 minute sections you can choose from the menu...the total body workout is a separate selection you have to choose..if youstart at the beginning you go through everything but the total body...i thought it was harder than the other 3 sections. I don't have any other pilates workouts to compare this to, but I find it a challenge yet enjoyable enough I did't feel like a total loser at the end....still can't do all the moves though, but I enjoy trying.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I have been using this DVD for two weeks and I can already tell a slight difference in appearance and a definate difference in my strength. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This has a really great ab workout. Very good for beginners. Great price too!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This video is excellent. It is divided so that it is easy to complete even when you are in a hurry. The instructor is pleasant.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great Service - Everything was as explained and shipping was very prompt.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links