Today $12.24
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Criminal Minds: The First Season (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Administrative Support
    Verified Purchase

    I love Criminal Minds. This collection is great.

    Read More
    SusieQ August 17, 2015
  • Criminal Minds: The First Season (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this show and can't get enough of it! I have the set displayed. Looks great! Working my way towards the whole collection!

    Read More
    mamadee22 March 19, 2013
  • This product is wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the DVD very quickly and I was really glad as I could not wait to start to watch it. I love Criminal Minds. now have watched all of the seasons. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    toothfairy19802001 March 19, 2012
  • Great, good quality video of tv series
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect video, with no problems. I love these series! Will probably order more!

    Read More
    nurseknapper October 23, 2011
  • DVD and sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I received both items within a week. Criminal Minds Season 1 was a best deal on Overstock. The sheet set washed in warm/cold water and hung to dry, very few wrinkles and they disappeared once I put them on the bed. My washer tosses the clothes and there is little or no ironing on anything.

    Read More
    swbabe February 1, 2010
  • Excellent Show!

    My father got me hooked on this show some time ago and now I watch it everytime it's on..This show is very emotional for the viewers and definitely keeps me on the edge of my seat waiting to find out what's going to happen next. I love this product!

    Read More
    alm1movie1spot February 1, 2010
  • Unsub
    Verified Purchase

    We became fans of this TV show during the second season. We've had the opportunity to view some of the first season via reruns but never in the order they were aired. So purchasing this disc set and now being able to view at our leisure, without commercial interruption is a plus. The character development that occurs during the first season adds to our appreciation of this series. I had priced this disc set locally and couldn't come close to the price offered by Overstock; great value. Since this series deals with murder, criminals and adult situations I wouldn't recommend it for viewers under the age of 17.

    Read More
    bobrtmfla January 2, 2010
  • Love Criminal Minds!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Great product Love overstock and all I have ever bought from them. Service is great, returns are easy. And they deliver to my door! What more could you want?

    Read More
    greatvideo1 February 2, 2008
  • Awesome show
    Verified Purchase

    Great show. My personal favorite. I wouldn't want small children watching it, but absolutely recomend it to everyone else.

    Read More
    January 5, 2008
  • Very great item
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Criminal Minds first season at a very great price... It was in great condition and it couldn't have been any better.

    Read More
    cryslee December 21, 2007
  • Great buy & fantastic show
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 copies of this DVD. 1 for us. 1 for my nephew who is a US Marine in on tour in Iraq . He was thrilled with the length of the DVD. The show is great to watch in it's regular time slot and it was fun to have it available on DVD. If you want great entertainment, buy this DVD. Definately would recommend to others.

    Read More
    lg55 December 19, 2007
  • good series
    Verified Purchase

    I Have seen these programs on television and it is my husbands favorite show so I bought the DVD set for a stocking stuffer christmas gift for him. I know he will enjoy it. I'm happy I was able to get it from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    lostcreeklady December 12, 2007
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this series. It's very well written and very suspenseful. Reed, Hotch, and Garcia are the best characters, as far as my husband and I are concerned. The show would probably be stronger if there were a couple fewer characters sharing the lines, and the character developement wasn't parcelled out in dribs and drabs. Still an excellent TV series, far above average. This was a very good price for the set.

    Read More
    brighttyger October 6, 2007
  • 1st Season DVD Criminal Minds
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! Although I have seen most episodes, I saw a few I must have missed at the beginning. I love this TV show, and can't wait to purchase the 2nd season.

    Read More
    fandazz August 29, 2007
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this show and had not seen the first season. The set came brand new and I have enjoyed every episode!! The price was excellent, too.

    Read More
    chartaylor July 8, 2007
  • entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    very entertaining series- great acting- easy to watch each episode and stop for later-good quality picture

    Read More
    claudia666 June 20, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joan k. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links