Today: $10.06
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cowboys & Aliens (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good movie
    Verified Purchase

    Old Cowboys and modern Aliens very interesting how the movie is done. Movie was in good condition.

    Read More
    brighteyes36 November 22, 2013
  • Action packed from start to finish.
    Verified Purchase

    If you like cowboys and Indians, aliens, science fiction, mystery, horses, guns, and Harrison Ford, this is the movie to see. This DVD movie is loaded with action from beginning to end. Special effects were very good. Characters in the movie were very realistic. This is a movie where one will watch from beginning to end without stopping.

    Read More
    cotterstetter July 19, 2013
  • I liked it
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it, it was a bit of a different twist then your average cowboy movie which made it enjoyable.

    Read More
    bpolo215 February 15, 2012
  • Fun Movie
    Verified Purchase

    A good movie to watch on a cold winter's afternoon, or evening... not a heavy movie, but it is entertainment. Isn't that what movies are supposed to be about? Entertainment...

    Read More
    Sheila January 26, 2012
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. The movie was good, but not great!

    Read More
    emeraldjewel55 January 20, 2012
  • Action packed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift, which my dad loved. He even was late to the christmas party because he "had to" finish watching it.

    Read More
    stiggirl January 17, 2012
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    I had never ordered of the internet before and overstock.com was the first I'm so happy that I have discovered this site every time I order I'm not waiting for ever to get my items i have ordered a lot of different things furniture,perfume,movies and decorative things for my kitchen and I have not once been sorry about my orders I love this site

    Read More
    bombgirl January 11, 2012
  • DVD quality very good, movie, not so hot.
    Verified Purchase

    Quite the unbelievable story of Cowboys and Aliens, wouldn't watch again.

    Read More
    katcat January 6, 2012
  • Fun, well-acted
    Verified Purchase

    No time - surgery in immediate future!mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Read More
    crazysam January 5, 2012
  • cowboys & Aliens
    Verified Purchase

    This ia a good movie with alot of action and a good plot.

    Read More
    mestdagh December 30, 2011
  • saw bad monster to sone then over kill of monsters
    Verified Purchase

    the product is very good and the packaging good. For the kind of movie it is very good.

    Read More
    daveth December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links