Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $80.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coupling: The Collection (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Funny Britcom
    Verified Purchase

    Hilarious, though not quite ribald.

    Read More
    Thomas M. December 29, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed the episodes of Coupling that watched on television. I had wanted to get all the episodes I missed. This collection was excellent and I watched episodes that I misssed as well as episodes that I had seen: both experiences were great!

    Read More
    a5636 November 25, 2011
  • Great gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift, and they loved it!!!! This show is so funny I recommend it to every one!!!!

    Read More
    nahatzquili November 19, 2009
  • Laugh till your sides hert!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been a fan of all things BBC for years, and this is another wonderful comedy show that wont disappoint. Far more funny and risky then Friends and more memorable too. And this was the best price I could fine and it arrived within 2 weeks, and am very pleased with overstocks promt service.

    Read More
    hex2002 June 20, 2008
  • Top-Notch Writing, Hilarious Sexcapades
    Verified Purchase

    "Coupling" is an exceptionally well-written and insightful series - but it will take you a while to catch your breath before you notice. It's hilarious! Take Steven's dispassionate defense of the artistic perspective in his video fave "Lesb**n Sp*nk Inferno" from Season 1 Episode 4. Or the delicate plot interplay in Season 2 Episode 9, "The End of The Line". Or anything Jeff has to say on the state of contemporay male-female relations. Beware the "Melty Man"! Don't miss this unique, entertaining adult fare. [For Dr. Who fans: the principal writer, Stephen Moffatt, also penned 4 of the VERY best episodes of the new series, "The Earthly Child/The Doctor Dances" from season 1 (which introduced Capt. Jack Harkness of the "Torchwood" spinoff), "The Girl in the Fireplace" from season 2 and "Blink" from season 3. The first three won Hugo awards (the Oscar of science fiction) and the fourth is nominated for 2008 (winners to be announced in Aug.)]

    Read More
    beemee June 15, 2008
  • One of the BEST sitcoms yet!
    Verified Purchase

    This show and it's characters are clever, and will keep you laughing no matter what your comical tastes. A cross between Friends and Seinfeld. I only wish there would have been more episodes. Once you've seen one episode you can't wait to see them all! The product was delivered quickly and in great shape. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 31, 2008
  • Most Hysterical Series Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I laugh to the point of tears. I had already seen every episode before purchasing this set, and was excited to have them all in one place. Everyone should watch this series!

    Read More
    kelle2 June 29, 2007
  • Coupling is worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the BBC series Coupling. I searched for it online for weeks and finally found a price I could live with on Overstock.com. The price was better than any other online site I could think of to look for it. My dvd's arrived in about a week in perfect condition. Coupling is similar to Friends except it's a bit racier. There are also loads of extras, which I really like. It's not for kids, but adults should get a kick out of it. If you're like me, you will watch it again and again and laugh yourself silly every time. Hope you enjoy it!!

    Read More
    vgangelenintx April 6, 2007
Sponsored Links