Today: $10.80
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cool Runnings (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a good one for my collection.

    Read More
    cloud1234 April 10, 2017
  • Cool Runnings
    Verified Purchase

    Funny movie that my family enjoys. The movie deserves repeat viewing.

    Read More
    Diane G. February 1, 2016
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    very amusing and enjoyable family movie

    Read More
    msbove October 26, 2015
  • A John Candy goody!
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to find something for a nephew that he doesn't have and I thought of this movie. Sure hope he likes it. I was trying to figure out how to open the package to watch it myself before sending it off to him. I'm a John Candy fan, hope he will be too.

    Read More
    paulspatty August 26, 2014
  • My Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Great Movie, but hard to find. Should have checked Overstock first.

    Read More
    mylabyd February 18, 2014
  • Funny
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie and very happy to find it on this website. Shipping was much slower than previous times of purchasing through this website.

    Read More
    jlg2011 February 18, 2014
  • Cool Runnings
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite movie genre is true sports stories. This one never fails to make me laugh, be inspired look forward to the winter Olympics.

    Read More
    merrybeth August 30, 2012
  • cool runnings
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for having this dvd in stock. It is a great movie. This was a gift for my sister in West Africa.

    Read More
    wgvgran August 4, 2010
  • Fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the fast delivery. I wasn't expecting to receive it so quickly. It was a pleasant surprise. Overall, this is a great family movie and had lots of laughs.

    Read More
    mlissa80 June 2, 2010
  • Cool Runnings DVD
    Verified Purchase

    classic disney movie for kids, especially during the winter olympics 2010.

    Read More
    ryviewer March 11, 2010
  • inspirational
    Verified Purchase

    I have always liked this movie and when the Olympics came on, that was the movie I thought about. It's a very inspirational, funny and incouraging movie. To think Jamaica had the guts to do the unthinkable and became great at it. The ending was touching and the caring of the egg!

    Read More
    2debra4 March 11, 2010
  • Cool Runnings = Amazing Movie!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I found this movie online on overstock. It was a family favorite from when my sister and I were younger. I had lost my original copy and wanted nothing more then to watch it especially during the Olympics this winter! I received the movie within days of ordering it and was totally satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this product and seller to anyone. Great movie for children and adults of all ages!!!

    Read More
    jonesey416 March 10, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    we have had this product before, loved it before and still love it. The movie makes me laugh, the characters and story are light-hearted and depict a real-life situation how it turned out .John Candy was brilliant in the movie. It is a great movie for an evening sitting home around the television.

    Read More
    suehobby November 26, 2009
  • Cool Runnings a Hit
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally impressed with the level of service, availibility, and value which Overstock.com presented to me when i purchased this usually hard to find DVD. It's a great movie, suitable for all ages, and the company was personable and professional. Thanks!

    Read More
    vakantlot41 January 3, 2008
  • Cool Runnings
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for carrying these hard-to-find titles. My son is in elementary school and so many of them are going retro with what movies are "cool". There is not much out between pre shcool movies and Die Hard anymore for this age group. My search - my purchase - and the delivery were all convenient and painless.

    Read More
    santa388 December 15, 2007
  • Cool Running
    Verified Purchase

    Great Movie to have in library, fun for the whole family.

    Read More
    debbiedee321 August 3, 2007
  • Cool Runnings
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is based on the true story of the first Jamaican bobseld team. The team is composed of three runners who were disqualified from the Olypic trials in running and with the best friend of one of the runners, they form a four man bobsled team. Funny and heartwarming

    Read More
    zuska July 28, 2007
  • Funny and Uplifting
    Verified Purchase

    Much more than just a funny film, this story inspires the viewer to set aside stereotypes and discover the dignity of all people.

    Read More
    skypilot777 May 23, 2007
  • Wonderful DVD
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great movie for the entire family. I recommend this for any age.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 5, 2007
  • what can i say

    there are so many words to describe this film but i wont bore u with them all, ill just give u a quick insight.........breathtaking, magic, majestic, mind-blowing, awesome, spine-tingling and stunning. this are just a few to describe this film, it is advertised as a kids film but yet it reaches out to adults a like and enters our hearts with its funny yet captivating adventures of the 'first Jamaican bobsled team'. this film is full of highs and lows from the very start and will have you glued - there will be no time for a tea break!!!. cool running is one of them special films that will always be at the back of your mind but yet it will alway be at the front of conversation when talking about great films. You will never get bored of this film, it is as inspiring the 6th time as it was the 1st first you watched it. Buy this film and you will never regret it..........you'll be purchasing it again when you have worn your old copy out. Like i said its MAJESTIC...................enough said!!!

    Read More
    smithdogg September 18, 2006
Sponsored Links