Complete Me (Paperback)

Today: $11.52
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.58 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 15202185
  • Delivery Estimate**

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 15202185

    J. Kenner is the author of Release Me and Claim Me. She spent more than ten years as a litigator in Southern California and central Texas, using her rare free time to indulge in her passion of writing. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters.
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

    For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the third novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy including Release Me and Claim Me.
    This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who’s never had to take “no” for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says “yes” on her own terms.

    Our desire runs deep. But our secrets cut close.

    Beautiful, strong, and commanding, Damien Stark fills a void in me that no other man can touch. His fierce cravings push me beyond the brink of bliss—and unleash a wild passion that utterly consumes us both.

    Yet beneath his need for dominance, he carries the wounds of a painful past. Haunted by a legacy of dark secrets and broken trust, he seeks release in our shared ecstasy, the heat between us burning stronger each day.

    Our attraction is undeniable, our obsession inevitable. Yet not even Damien can run from his ghosts, or shield us from the dangers yet to come.

    Praise for Complete Me

    “The conclusion of the Stark trilogy features the intense, all-consuming passion that readers have come to expect from Kenner’s sensual prose and a tense, brooding narrative. . . . The revelations come fast, heightening the emotions of the series’ conclusion, reaching a fever pitch.”—RT Book Reviews (four stars)

    “The roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality. . . . Immensely satisfying.”—Heroes and Heartbreakers

    “Complete Me is a perfect ending to the [Stark] trilogy. . . . You won’t be disappointed.”—Fresh Fiction

    Complete Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

    Specs

    ISBN 9780345545862
    Genre FICTION / Romance / Adult
    Format Paperback
    Pages 308
    Publisher Date 2013-07-30 00:00:00.0
    Publisher Bantam Dell Pub Group
    Copyright Year 2013
    Height 8.0 in
    Wdth 5.25 in
    Thickness 1.0 in
    Unit weight 0.52 lb
    Language English
    Audience General/trade
    Authors Kenner, J.
    Country of Origin United States

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information
    Shipping:

    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Jul. 30, 2013.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive Overstock.com's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement