Today: $13.24
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Commanding Your Morning (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • informative
    Verified Purchase

    Great book for anyone who need a direction in their life and jump start their day.

    Read More
    geraldinewalker February 8, 2013
  • Command your morning
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to order and arrived exactly as promised. The book is very inspiring and is biblicly sound. Good teaching and I will read it again and again.

    Read More
    bud2906dy February 3, 2012
  • powerful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very Powerful book, once I started to read it I was changed. I ordered one for my son that's 25 and now my mother wants me to buy one for her as well. This book is amazing, it's really simple to read and understand but it is such a powerful piece literature! If you ever wonder why things are not going the way you would like them to in your life. Then order this book and watch your life change as you start to think and speak what you really want to happen in your life. Cindy Trimm hit the ball out of the park on this one. I love it!!!!

    Read More
    ibuyoutthemall11 January 14, 2011
  • A blessing
    Verified Purchase

    This book was recommended months ago by an elder in my church. I knew that I should purchase this book however I waited and then we as a body started declaring the prayers which led me to commanding my morning. My pastor, Pastor Gay then recommended that the we read reordering your day which led to my purchase of this blessing. Words have so much power!!! Say what you heard so you can see what you said.

    Read More
    fluckett1 November 10, 2010
  • commanding your morning
    Verified Purchase

    I'm on chapter 7 and so for I've found it to be true to God's word and very inspiring. It is easy read and very understandable.

    Read More
    mary3633 September 30, 2010
  • Fantastic book
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this book to everyone who wants to change things in their lives

    Read More
    schi8599 April 15, 2010
  • commanding your morning

    This book has blessed me in ways that I can not begin to describe. How awesome. I shall share it with everyone who will listen and who wants to enhance and magnify their level of living. My rating is definitely five plus stars.

    Read More
    kahyah February 9, 2010
  • Must Have!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Whether you are saved or not, you must have this book!!! It will surely change your life! I am going to order one for everybody I know....makes a great gift.

    Read More
    dcrivera2 July 3, 2008
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best books I have ever read. I saw Rev. Trimm at my church E.A.M.E. and am glad I bought her book. I just received the book last week and say the prayers daily - am already blessed.

    Read More
    lynchie June 26, 2008
  • Commanding Your Morning
    Verified Purchase

    This book will change your life. You will no longer be defeated in life if you follow the guidelines in this book. You CAN change your circumstances and DIRECT your destiny!

    Read More
    dailybargainsonline December 22, 2007
Sponsored Links