Today: $9.20
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christmas with the Kranks (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Movie
    Verified Purchase

    This lighthearted comedy will lift your spirit, and make you laugh.The actors are brilliant, and work so well together.

    Read More
    Rose Marie N. December 27, 2015
  • Funny, entertaining movie
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a funny movie that is missing sexual scenes, profanity and extreme violence, this is your movie. There's not one curse word in the whole movie, and it had me laughing from the first 5 minutes. I highly recommend it to anyone that wants to watch a feel-good Christmas movie.

    Read More
    wietop January 28, 2013
  • Christmas with the Kranks (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to find what I was looking for. Easy to check out. Fast delivery. DVD quality excellent

    Read More
    beattydiane January 1, 2013
  • Great Christmas movie!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas movie. Laughed all the way through the movie. Now I am not sure I will ever go on a Cruise at Christmas. Thank goodness I have normal neighbors. Hee Hee!

    Read More
    llmilazzo December 12, 2012
  • Funny DVD
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD arrived very quickly. My husband and I watched it with our grandchldren, even though we are not that close to Christmas. The movie was funny and lighthearted. It makes me want to get started decorating for Christmas. The grandkids had already seen the movie, but laughed and enjoyed it like it was the first time watching it. A movie one could easliy watch several times.

    Read More
    maryellen777 October 12, 2010
  • Funny Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the movie and recieved it in less then a week. Very fast shipping and a funny movie the whole family enjoyed watching

    Read More
    happyshopper223 January 2, 2008
  • funny team
    Verified Purchase

    Tim Allen in a movie you'll love to hate him in. He is such a jerk at the start. His poor beligurd wife and well meaning neighbors...well, its just plain funny.. A nice brak for a couple of hours and leave you with a nice feel good geeling...

    Read More
    vickyg45 December 29, 2007
  • Christmas with the Kranks
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't love a good Christmas movie. This will be sure to be a family favorite.

    Read More
    tamxoxo November 20, 2007
Sponsored Links