Read All Reviews for Christmas with Paula Deen: Recipes and Stories from My Favorite Holiday (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Recipe book
    Verified Purchase

    Gave recipe book as a gift. Happy.

    Read More
    sonker March 19, 2017
  • Christmas with Paula Deen
    Verified Purchase

    Yummy new recipes and traditional ones too. THANK YOU!!! A KEEPER

    Read More
    purrple May 2, 2008
  • Great little cookbook!!
    Verified Purchase

    Paula Deen's little cookbook is filled with wonderful recipies.I love all of the cookbooks that she has written.I enjoy cooking,and the food that she cooks has that southern flavor that we all enjoy!Thanks Paula for another wonderful cookbook.

    Read More
    sandykaye45 January 9, 2008
  • Excellant, If you don't have any other books
    Verified Purchase

    Paula has great recipes. I enjoy all of her books. This one is great for someone who doesn't have any of her books. The recipes are duplicated with stories from her life. Nothing new in this book.

    Read More
    panderson60411 January 9, 2008
  • Good book, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The book is fun and has some great recipes, but it is alot smaller than I expected it to be.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 8, 2008
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    it was cute. we bought it for my mom for christmas and she enjoys reading the storys in it as well as the cute reciepts. its a small book but its nice to lay down with and just read it.

    Read More
    courtneyandstephen7 January 8, 2008
  • Paula Favorites
    Verified Purchase

    For such a small book, this one is chock full of Paula recipes and stories. I haven't yet had a recipe of hers that I didn't like.

    Read More
    morksgirl January 3, 2008
  • made great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my best friend who is a HUGE Paula fan. The only thing that disappointed me was how small the book was. I was expecting the normal size (like the Paula Celebrates from last year) but this book is pretty small. My best friend loved it, of course, so overall it was a great find.

    Read More
    aubfan January 3, 2008
  • Christmas with Paula Deen
    Verified Purchase

    As always, Paula Deen has a way to tell a story that keeps you coming back for more. The recipes are great for both novice and seasoned cooks.

    Read More
    thingey January 2, 2008
  • good title
    Verified Purchase

    This book has a lot of good recipes for the holidays. I bought it as a gift and the recipient enjoyed it. I plan to buy another one as a gift.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 1, 2008
  • Christmas with paul Deen
    Verified Purchase

    This book is great. I bought it for my sister-in-law, who loves Paula Deen cookbooks and she said she just loved this book. Great price and fast shipping!!

    Read More
    beccafoofoo December 31, 2007
  • Paula Deen
    Verified Purchase

    Cutust little book on the planet. I just love Paula Deen. She is one sharp lady.

    Read More
    jilljen December 30, 2007
  • a little small
    Verified Purchase

    the cookbook was a little small, expected it to be bigger. Overall good

    Read More
    ptmi December 29, 2007
  • Christmas enjoyment
    Verified Purchase

    I completely enjoyed Paula Deen's pictures and remembrances of family Christmases and look forward to trying out the holiday cooking hints. Thanks Paula & Overstock for the holiday cheer

    Read More
    onyxlad December 28, 2007
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this Christmas present early so it could be used for making Christmas treats. Wow, Paula's recipes are fantastic. New traditional favorites added to our cookie list.

    Read More
    patsy2 December 26, 2007
  • Christmas with Paula Deen
    Verified Purchase

    Paula includes many good receipes along with her family stories.

    Read More
    glitzjo December 17, 2007
  • Book Review
    Verified Purchase

    Book was very small and hard to read. I had expected the book to be a bit larger.

    Read More
    cdentz December 12, 2007
  • Christmas with Paula Deen
    Verified Purchase

    What a delightful book. Paula's Southern hospitality and charm come forward here and the recipes are simply fabulous. It is well worth the price to get this quality of publication. Thank You, Paula.

    Read More
    beinser December 9, 2007
  • Christmas with Paula Deen
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe there were no pictures in a Christmas cookbook. I would have enjoyed it much more had there been photographs of the dishes.

    Read More
    tj295 December 8, 2007
  • Love the book
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my daughter and she loves it.It was a great price and a nice addition to her cookbook collection.

    Read More
    biglug December 5, 2007
Sponsored Links