Today: $11.87
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Christmas Carol (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This movie arrived as promised and in good working order

    Read More
    claraashley July 5, 2011
  • A Christmas Carol

    Patrick Stewart does not fail in this adaptation of Chas. Dickens' "A Christmas Carol." Seen originally on TNT, this version is really well done, and a good addition to any collection! Also the CD of this is great!

    Read More
    victoriahoward January 23, 2010
  • A Christmas Carol
    Verified Purchase

    great dvd - enjoyed Patrick Stewart's interpretation of "Scrooge" - suitable for family viewing

    Read More
    mel365 January 18, 2008
  • A Christmas Carol
    Verified Purchase

    This version, with Patrick Stewart as Scrooge, is, in my opinion, the best rendering of this classic story. Wonderful acting, very faithful to the Dickens story. This is one of my favorites, any time of the year.

    Read More
    luckydogsmom January 12, 2008
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    A good job done of an old classic. Small children might be upset with the ghost images in the start of the dream sequence.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 7, 2008
  • Product was what I expected and ordered. It was in good quality. Delivery was prompt. I will definitely order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I bought this DVD as a gift to someone who is a Christmas Carol fan ans he loved it. In fact, he said he enjoyed this version the best.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nathaniel B. August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links