Today: $7.69
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
    Verified Purchase

    DVD replaced VHS, good quality.

    Read More
    bambiyen December 11, 2015
  • Classic movie

    Great movie from my childhood. Loved that I could share it with my family.

    Read More
    Tangie247 November 1, 2015
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was quick and the product was in perfect condition.

    Read More
    alip411 April 10, 2013
  • Very nice movie for all ages!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my childhood favorite movie. Now I bought it for my niece. She loves it.

    Read More
    kmiy August 6, 2008
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    First off this is one of my favorite movies. I love the classics and Dick Van Dick is great. I received my DVD in the mail completely sealed only to discover that my "4 page color trivia booklet" was not inside with the disc. I am very disappointed to say the lest. Even on the DVD itself it states that the booklet is inside so I know it is no fault of Overstock. Glad to have the movie just wish what was advertise was included as well.

    Read More
    bcmickey18 May 22, 2008
  • Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie for all ages. Recommend it be kept in your movie library. Just replacing all the old Video tapes.

    Read More
    adirondackjon January 3, 2008
  • GREAT FAMILY DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Chitty Chitty Bang Bang is a family classic. Doesn't disappoint! My kids love it and want to watch it over and over. Perfect for family movie night!

    Read More
    tmbd December 17, 2007
  • Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
    Verified Purchase

    just as wonderful as i remembered it to be. it's great to be able to share it with my kids.

    Read More
    champagnesmom November 26, 2007
  • Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best family movies ever made. Anyone who doesn't get goosebumps when They see the new rebuilt Chitty appear is made of stone.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 5, 2007
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved Chitty chitty bang bang as a little girl and was thrilled when I was able to own it. The colors and songs are just as I remembered them. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves musicals

    Read More
    Anonymous March 23, 2007
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I never saw this movie as a child. My husband recommended it to me when he found out that I enjoy old Disney movies. He was right, it is fabulous! The price was better on Overstock than I was able to find in local stores.

    Read More
    moviefanalso September 10, 2006
  • This is a cute movie.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • My 3 yr old watches this movie over and over and over. What more can I say? Excellent movie

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • A great price for an old classic that is hard to find.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • It was fun to watch again and the whole family enjoyed it a lot.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wayne F. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links