Today: $19.52
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang(Hardback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Chelsea Bang, Bang
    Verified Purchase

    Another hysterical book by Chelsea Handler. She is so, so funny!

    Read More
    memah2001 August 23, 2011
  • chelsea;'s 3rd book
    Verified Purchase

    Not nearly as good as her 1st 2 books but still a fun summer read. I'd recommend waiingt for paperback and a save a few bucks.

    Read More
    maryez August 11, 2010
  • funny stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I have read the last book, and couldn't stop laughing. Chelsea has had a wacky life and has made it work for her. She has a clever writing style that takes the truth and makes it hilarious to listen to. Light, enjoyable reading.

    Read More
    nboren August 7, 2010
  • I think I peed a little
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a church goer I would not read this, your little christian eyes might get offended! This book reminded my of my childhood. Minus the drugs. Laughed the whole time. I would read it again and again.....

    Read More
    deathgodbabe August 6, 2010
  • Funny!

    I read this book in a day and a half. I couldn't put it down, it is hillarious! Im looking forward to reading all her books. I laughed thru the whole entire book!

    Read More
    jomyra May 4, 2010
  • Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Book is hilarious, I've read Chelsea's other 2 books and both are great... only thing not great was how long it took to receive the book! Overstock is usually pretty quick, but it took over 20 days to receive this and another book I ordered, price difference was not worth the wait.

    Read More
    ck06 April 26, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Well I knew I would love this book, because I just love Chelsea! It is a funny, entertaining read. Her stories will have you laughing and asking..."Really someone believed that?" Great book!

    Read More
    knr1278 April 25, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This book not only came three days after I ordered it, but it was in mint condition and was everything the site said and more! Just one of the many reasons I am an overstock.com fan!

    Read More
    kopshopper April 14, 2010
  • ROTFL
    Verified Purchase

    Best book... I love Chelsea, she's hilarious and I received it in only few days! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    brittypoo87 April 12, 2010
  • Brilliantly hilarious
    Verified Purchase

    Only Chelsea Handler could write three pee-in-your-pants hilarious books in a row!

    Read More
    subrosa12 April 1, 2010
  • Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang
    Verified Purchase

    I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVED THIS BOOK! AND, I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE OVERSTOCK! I have bought EVERYTHNG you could possibly imagine from this website and as ALWAYS, Overstock NEVER lets me down!! Great work Overstock! I highly recommend EVERYTHING on this website!

    Read More
    bralynj March 31, 2010
  • Laugh out Loud!
    Verified Purchase

    I ahve read both of her previous books and I am only two chapters in and have laughed until I was in tears! She is hilarious! I recommend this to anyone that likes a good laugh or has a great sense of humor!

    Read More
    tonya27 March 15, 2010
Sponsored Links