Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for Cesar's Way: The Natural, Everyday Guide to Understanding and Correcting Common Dog Problems (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cesar/The Dog Whisper
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved Cesar whenever I saw him on t.v,so I decided to get this book. This a good book ,giving you insight into dogs and their world.Cesar does a great letting you get into their mind/behavior so that your able to understand them and hopefully train your dog and have a loving/happy relationship with your pet.

    Read More
    dhuf628 June 10, 2011
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    This is a book all dog owners should read. Great tips that are easy to implement with your dog.

    Read More
    day33 March 6, 2011
  • Cesar's Way
    Verified Purchase

    Have to love Cesar. Wish he would make house calls in the east.

    Read More
    fairportone November 30, 2010
  • GREAT book
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed reading this book. Cesar knows what he's talking about and has a great way of explaining how to connect with your dog. Learn how to give your dog a fulfilling and happy life and rehabilitate yourself and discipline your dog. =) I learned that exercise is the key and that humanizing my dog doesn't do her any good, it's more for my own pleasure. Connect with your dog on a whole new level and you'll both be happier and more fulfilled in the end! I would recommend this book to any dog lover!

    Read More
    jmmartinez80 December 15, 2009
  • The Dog Whisperer
    Verified Purchase

    This book was received in excellent condition and the introduction alone held more info than I could possibly have hoped for. Great Book!

    Read More
    taxlady1 February 14, 2009
  • Dog lovers book for sure!

    I loved this book I read it in about a week. If you are a big dog lover you will love it to!

    Read More
    tsismanakis February 4, 2009
  • very helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I have found this book to be a very useful, interesting read. I would recommend this to anyone having dog troubles.

    Read More
    dgc10 August 21, 2008
  • Cesars Way
    Verified Purchase

    The book came rapidly and in excellent condition! Good info and an enjoyable read.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 15, 2008
  • Cesar's Way
    Verified Purchase

    The book is very personalized and you feel that he is truly trying to connect with the reader. I am enjoying the book and feel that it will continue to help me work with my dogs and other animals.

    Read More
    goldy2lin March 24, 2008
  • Ceasar's Way
    Verified Purchase

    This book is very informative. If you've seen the show it's easy to relate to this book. Alot of animal lovers who do not understand the leadership role may not grasp this concept. Being a horse trainer, this book makes total sense. It is not abusive to be in control and be the leader for your animal. As Ceasar says throughout the book, if you don't take the leadership role your dog will, and it's really not a role they want, it's hard work. I see a huge difference in my dogs when they get regular walks!! I highly recommend this book. Donna

    Read More
    titansminehorses February 10, 2008
  • Cesar's Way
    Verified Purchase

    A great book for dog lovers! Cesar Milan knows dogs like no one else- we can all learn some new things!

    Read More
    n215 November 1, 2007
Sponsored Links