Today: $15.58
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cats (Commemorative Edition) (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good verision
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it a lot This is rediducluous

    Read More
    Terry A. September 3, 2016
  • Cats DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Was really entertaining! but the sound quality is not up to par... it was made in 1997 and they could have done a much better job with the sound, You can hardly understand the singers and the music is muffled. I printed out the lyrics and followed along that way.

    Read More
    adam41 January 4, 2012
  • DVD skipped first time we tried to play it
    Verified Purchase

    Dvd skipped badly from the first moment was put in player. Looked like had a black spot on back of it.

    Read More
    bombernoel December 8, 2011
  • Cats: The Musical
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing Cats on stage, my daughter was enthralled. She has been watching it over and over ever since and is now asking for the soundtrack for her iPod!

    Read More
    msgwsts May 18, 2011
  • Cats
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie and play. I can watch it over and over...

    Read More
    jofriendtoo September 20, 2010
  • Cats DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Very very happy with the quality and price. I have always liked Overstock and recommend it to all my friends. I saw the musical in New York City and the DVD is just like being there. Thanks

    Read More
    mama6dc February 25, 2010
  • Cats
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great musical and this dvd was priced well. It made me want to watch it live..

    Read More
    liddy79 June 9, 2009
  • Cats The Musical
    Verified Purchase

    Audio weak, dancing fantastic, video OK, costumes unique

    Read More
    wexwen April 25, 2008
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she watches it all the time. Great value too.

    Read More
    November 7, 2007
  • CATS-ORIGINAL BROADWAY CAST
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific family entertainment.Fascinated even 6 and 2 year olds here. Only complaint was the very low audio in the Naming of Cats scene, but it was supposed to be whispered, and since I have a copy of the original book I read to the children after.

    Read More
    cony223 October 22, 2007
  • cats musical dvd
    Verified Purchase

    Well done recording visually. The audio had a few spots where the lyrics were not understandable, but overall, good. The dvd is a bit more bawdy than the local plays are, so i could not recommend it for young viewers.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 20, 2007
  • CATS The Musical
    Verified Purchase

    It shipped very quickly, and the musical itself was wonderful

    Read More
    Anonymous May 5, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda W. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links