Today: $13.50
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Catching Fire (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    my husband was excited to have the whole series

    Read More
    beggsyboo April 25, 2015
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this book for my nephew. He loves it. I did not read this personally so don't know how good it is. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    lafirebird July 23, 2013
  • book
    Verified Purchase

    great shipping time. Item was exactly as promised.

    Read More
    candice511 September 1, 2012
  • Did not specify that it was a hardcover
    Verified Purchase

    The book was in great condition (brand new) but it did not specify that it was a hardcover instead of a paperback.

    Read More
    brittanyphipps July 10, 2012
  • The second book I think was the best in the series
    Verified Purchase

    The book and series was fun, interesting and a fun read. Ladies and men will both enjoy the series. I think the second book was my favorite.

    Read More
    linmarpal June 6, 2012
  • Good book
    Verified Purchase

    I got this book for my husband, he was very happy with it.

    Read More
    anisase74 May 3, 2012
  • Catching fire indeed!!
    Verified Purchase

    This really did catch fire, couldn't stop the reading fire in me, I finished before i kew it. Lets the imagination run.

    Read More
    ladybug22105 April 23, 2012
  • great read!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed being able to order this book & have it delivered in a timely manner right to my mail box. Especially since this particular book was not available on my ipad!

    Read More
    tryinhere April 17, 2012
  • Perfect condition, Quick shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the book! Super fast shipping, perfect condition.

    Read More
    3formg April 14, 2012
  • Book
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem was it took too long to receive. I ordered a car seat from amazon.com 2 days after I ordered the book and I got the car seat first, and 5 days later the book.

    Read More
    kaylynnf2 April 2, 2012
  • A Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second in a series, excellent product at an excellent price

    Read More
    quietlyintense April 1, 2012
  • Great Read
    Verified Purchase

    This book is a great continuation of The Hunger Games. A Must Read for anyone who enjoyed the first novel. I would also recommend getting a hardcover because people will definitely want to borrow and read this series for themselves!!

    Read More
    souloulou February 27, 2012
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    Great book would recommend for anyone to read. Bought it for my son but got caught up reading it myself.

    Read More
    dmagoo January 23, 2012
  • Great book!
    Verified Purchase

    Very quick and easy read! Delivered on-time and in great shape.

    Read More
    emilyjane2012 January 5, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Product was like new and perfect condition.

    Read More
    luke5 January 3, 2012
  • Fabulous Novel!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd novel in a trilogy. I loved this book! It's much better if you read the Hunger Games first because there is a lot of details from the first novel that help make sense of this second novel. The third novel is a must read after this one. I usually am not big into reading, but I could not put these books down!

    Read More
    kris54672 December 9, 2011
  • Great book for good pricing.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this book to my friends because it's a great reader and time killer. I'm on the last book and i can't wait to read what happen at the end. Looking forward to the movie. Really hope it's as good as the book but usually the book is always better.

    Read More
    buttercup15 December 7, 2011
  • New Book
    Verified Purchase

    Great new book for a great price. Would recommend in the future.

    Read More
    lmulcahey83 October 27, 2011
  • Great book, shipping a little slow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this book and Mockingjay after reading the first book, The Hunger Games. I absolutely love the series, and the books themselves are great. I ordered the hardcover because the prices here were a lot cheaper than bookstores. The shipping was a little slow this time around, and the sleeve on the hardcover was a little bent from packaging. Overall, I'm happy I purchased the hardcover books from overstock, but I wish I would have purchased the paperbacks from Scholastic (the only current place you can get the last two books in paperback).

    Read More
    caz316 October 17, 2011
  • catching fire
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed reading this book. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    dlcf September 21, 2011
Sponsored Links