Today: $4.66
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cat Butts: For True Cat Lovers! (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • hilarious1
    Verified Purchase

    gave this to a relative who has a cat that, according to her, always turns his big cat butt toward her when he jumps on her lap for a pet. Was a fun gift and laughs all around!

    Read More
    kade34 March 21, 2016
  • Funny.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a stocking stuffer at Christmas.

    Read More
    badbreathindogs July 9, 2015
  • so funny
    Verified Purchase

    This little gag gift was a stocking stuffer and just hilarious for a cat lady like me. Cute!

    Read More
    Julie G. January 12, 2015
  • Fun Gift for the Cat Lover!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a coworker and she thought they were hilarious. They are not too big, but I didn't think they were too small either. Good for a laugh and ALWAYS start conversation.

    Read More
    seking7130 October 3, 2014
  • A Cat Lovers Must
    Verified Purchase

    What every self respecting cat lover needs for their fridge. Too Funny!

    Read More
    mxnvxn October 9, 2013
  • too funny
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gag gift for my son who has a cat. He loved it!

    Read More
    picturesofsilver August 11, 2011
  • TOO CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    Any cat lover will LOVE these cute CAT BUTTS magnets. Everytime I see mine they make me smile. I first saw CAT BUTTS on my sister's refrigerator and I was delighted to find them on Overstock.com. I bought an extra set for my Mom for her birthday!

    Read More
    missyzippy February 20, 2010
  • cat magnets
    Verified Purchase

    Cute! Cute! Cute! WIll give as a 'funny' gift and also recommended to another friend for the same.

    Read More
    babysparkle December 6, 2009
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gag gift. These things are tiny and should be offered at a lower price.

    Read More
    vipwatcher December 23, 2008
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, although this makes it not as light as some might hope, and isn't the best fit for a small wrist..

    Read More
    sumacidal May 23, 2008
  • Hilarious
    Verified Purchase

    A great gag gift for any cat lover who knows full well what "present butt" means in feline body language~

    Read More
    funbee January 14, 2008
  • TOO CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    This is way too cute - a bit overpriced for what it is - but so cute. It was a gift - and they loved it!

    Read More
    tabandtux January 4, 2008
  • Cat Butts Magnets
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a cute gift for someone who likes cats and has a sense of humor. There is a surprise "gift" inside the box along with your purchase. Very cute item!

    Read More
    riverwindchic December 15, 2007
  • Cat Lovers will really appreciate this...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this magnet set for a friend, and ended up getting a set of my own after looking at hers! As a gift for a cat lover, you can't go wrong with this. As another reviewer pointed out, the shipping may be as much as the item cost, so look for free or reduced shipping offers if ordering this alone. Overall, it's a cute idea, and makes a good "thinking of you" gift for a friend.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 13, 2007
  • Cat Butts
    Verified Purchase

    A great stocking stuffer for cat lovers and a useful one that is also very amusing.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 9, 2007
  • Cat Butts
    Verified Purchase

    Probably not worth it when you pay the shipping, but thought it was a cute surprise for my cat lover daughter who lives far away from home.

    Read More
    insulin September 17, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pamelou January 22, 2017
Sponsored Links