Today: $23.31
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cars (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Movie was great. Played well. Arrived as stayed

    Read More
    annl2856 January 4, 2017
  • Nice movie
    Verified Purchase

    Grandkids love it. Oldie but a goodie to add to the collection.

    Read More
    lisahm1 December 10, 2016
  • nana3477
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love it.

    Read More
    nana3477 January 4, 2016
  • great DVD
    Verified Purchase

    we loved it it was a fun dvd to watch

    Read More
    kara h. September 6, 2015
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie to have around for grandkids. They love it.

    Read More
    susieqshopper April 16, 2015
  • Great Movie, great price, fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my boy's second birthday. We loved this movie and we're sure he will too. Fast shipping and great price. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    dxhansen February 7, 2012
  • Car lights One
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the granddaughters for Christmas. Love it.

    Read More
    tsengels12 December 27, 2011
  • Love this movie!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie and once I got it I watched it. I would recommend this movies especially if you have kids that love cars then get it :)

    Read More
    courtesanchic July 17, 2011
  • One of the best
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best kids movies ever. The DVD quality was perfect. No problems at all. This is a movie for the whole family.

    Read More
    973590212 June 26, 2011
  • Cars - DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described, quick receipt of purchase, no hassles.

    Read More
    josmotown June 9, 2011
  • Fun movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third copy of this movie we have bought, because my son has worn out the previous two. Amazing animation!

    Read More
    rebeccaskis July 17, 2009
  • Cars
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good childrens movie and a very good price. I buy most of movies here because they are the lowest prices around and of good quailty.

    Read More
    bponce4 April 5, 2008
  • Cars DVD
    Verified Purchase

    good price and fast delivery... this was a Christmas gift for my friends 3 year old son.. he loved the movie.. it is one of the best animated movies for kids and adults..

    Read More
    rockwinkle December 19, 2007
  • Great story and exceptional life like characters

    Wow...this movie blew me away. My 2 1/2 yr old boy can't stop watching it. It's wonderful for all ages, you have to fall in love with goofy Mater!! Wink wink! The characters have caring natures and good morals. Pixars have the best graphics!! Don't hesitate...get a copy, it will become a classic.

    Read More
    flyingfonz July 28, 2007
  • CARS ( WS/DVD )
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD MOVIE FOR ANYONE OF ALL AGES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS MOVIE HIGHLY.

    Read More
    fuzmuz July 20, 2007
  • Cars
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent movie as have been all the Pixar movies.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 19, 2007
  • CARS is my hometown revisited
    Verified Purchase

    My hometown was significant on US-30 and got left in the dust of I-80. This movie speaks to my memories and my funny bone. What more can you want?

    Read More
    battleaxwy July 8, 2007
  • Great Family Film
    Verified Purchase

    Pixar did it again! "Cars" is a etertaining film for the whole family. The DVD features extras that include a short film "Mater and the Ghost Light". You will laugh to you cry with that one. The production was top notch and features many reconizable names as the voices of the cars that include many Nascar drivers. Excellent film!

    Read More
    fiestyfelix March 21, 2007
  • i love overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    somewhat cheaper than a retail store. but after add in sales tax its way cheaper plus the $1 S&H helps! a good buy once again from the O!

    Read More
    lmspanier November 26, 2006
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent movie for kids & adults alike. Brilliant graphics and story line. There are a few risque' jokes, but the kids took them at face value (harmless). Preordered the video from Overstock month's in advance. It shipped on the release date and received it just 2 days later. Best price anywhere.

    Read More
    worland November 22, 2006
Sponsored Links